Mr. Olympia is the title awarded to the winner of the professional men’s bodybuilding contest at Joe Weider’s Olympia Fitness & Performance Weekend – an international bodybuilding competition that is held annually by the International Federation of BodyBuilding & Fitness (IFBB). Joe Weider created the contest to enable the Mr. Universe winners to continue competing and to earn money. The first Mr. Olympia was held on September 18, 1965, at the Brooklyn Academy of Music, New York City, with Larry Scott winning his first of two straight titles….click wiki for more

Phil Heath

Kai Greene

Kevin Levrone

Big Ramy

Dexter Jackson

Shawn Rhoden

Dennis Wolf

Roelly Winklaar

Mr. Olympia from 1965 to 2016   .