He just don’t believe in treating me kindly. While understanding my limitation and the nature of me to flow no matter what he did, the treatment and attention given me was deplorable. After all, I’m free and I’m precious.  

He could be generous in using me for his interest rather than important matters. I wouldn’t care really. Yet, he knew that not using me wisely to deal with matters of urgency would soon developed a sense of guilt. How I wished he could provide me with a good wise treatment.

Then I sense his guilt feeling when he knew tomorrow is Monday, the start of the working week. Failing to complete his assignment would ruin his sleep tonight. If only he could have use me wisely, use me nicely and treat me kindly, he thought. Too late buddy. I flow and I don’t wait for you. However, don’t worry, I’ll come by tomorrow with fresh stock. Hope you’ll give me better treatment.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

