Enrique Iglesias- Be With You

Monday night I feel so low
Count the hours they go so slow
I know the sound of your voice
Can save my soul
City lights, streets of gold
Look out my window to the world below
Moves so fast and it feels so cold
And I`m all alone

Don`t let me die
I`m losing my mind
Baby just give me a sign

And now that you`re gone
I just wanna be with you
And I can`t go on
I wanna be with you
Wanna be with you
I can`t sleep and I`m up all night
Through these tears I try to smile
I know the touch of your hand
Can save my life
Don`t let me down
Come to me now
I got to be with you some how
Repeat
Chorus

And now that you`re gone
Who am I with-out you now
I can`t go on
I just wanna be with you
Repeat
Chorus

Enrique Iglesias Hero

Would you dance if I asked you to dance?
Would you run and never look back
Would you cry if you saw me crying
Would you save my soul tonight?

Would you tremble if I touched your lips?
Would you laugh oh please tell me these
Now would you die for the one you love?
Hold me in your arms tonight?

(Chorus)
I can be you hero baby
I can kiss away the pain
I will stand by you forever
You can take my breath away

Would you swear that you’ll always be mine?
Would you lie would you run away
Am I in to deep?
Have I lost my mind?
I don’t care you’re here tonight

Chorus

I just want to hold you (2x)
Am I in too deep?
Have I lost my mind?
Well I don’t care you’re here tonight

Chorus (2x)

You can take my breath my breath away
I can be your hero

Enrique Iglesias – Do You Know

DO YOU KNOW

Do you know?
Do you know?

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that’s in a rush to throw you away?
Do you know, do you know, do you know, do ya?
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed?

If birds flying south is a sign of changes
At least you can predict this every year
Love, you never know the minute it ends suddenly
I can’t get it to speak
Maybe if I knew all the things it took to save us
I could fix the pain that bleeds inside of me
Look in your eyes to see something about me
I’m standing on the edge and I don’t know what else to give.

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that’s in a rush to throw you away?
Do you know, do you know, do you know, do ya?
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed?

How can I love you?
How can I love you?
How can I love you?
How can I love you?
If you just don’t talk to me, babe.

I flow through my act
There’s a question: Is she needed?
And decide all the man I can ever be.
Looking at the last 3 years like I did
I could never see us ending like this.

(Do you know?)

Seeing your face no more on my pillow
Is a scene that’s never ever happened to me.

(Do you know?)

But after this episode I don’t see
You could never tell the next thing life could be

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that’s in a rush to throw you away?
Do you know, do you know, do you know, do ya?
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed?

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that’s in a rush to throw you away?
Do you know, do you know, do you know, do ya?
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed?

(Do you know?)
(Do you know?)
(Do you know?)
(Do you know?)

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that’s in a rush to throw you away?
Do you know, do you know, do you know, do ya?
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed?

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that’s in a rush to throw you away?
(Do you know how it feels?)
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed?
(Do you know how it feels?)

(Do you know? Do you know? Do you know? Do you?)
(Do you know? Do you know? Do you know? Do you?)

Enrique Iglesias – Ring my bells

Piano Intro

Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells

Sometimes you love it
Sometimes you don’t
Sometimes you need it then you don’t and you let go

Sometimes we rush it
Sometimes we fall
It doesn’t matter baby we can take it real slow

Coz the way that we touch is something that we can’t deny
And the way that you move oh you make me feel alive
Come on

Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells

You try to hide it
I know you do
When all you really want is me to come and get you

You’re moving closer
I feel you breathe
It’s like the world just disappears when you are around me oh

Coz the way that we touch is something that we can’t deny oh yeah
And the way that you move oh you make me feel alive
so come on

Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells

I Say you want, I say you need
I can tell by your face you love the way it turns me on

I say you want, I say you need
I will do what it takes and I would never do you wrong

Coz the way that we love is something that we can’t fight oh no
I just can’t get enough oh you make me feel alive
So come on

Ring my bell, ring my bells
Ring my bell, ring my bells

I say you want, I say you need
I can tell by the way on the look on you’re face i turn you on

I say you want, I say you need
if you have what it takes, we don’t have to wait… let’s get it on

Get it on!
Uhhh

Ring my bell, ring my bells

Enrique Iglesias – Can You Hear Me (EURO 2008)

Can You Hear Me!

I remember that I can still feel you
Sometimes I’m blind but I see you
You are here but so far away

The times when you wanna.. Im missing you
Makes me feel like I’m spinning
Sometimes you get what you gain

I’m on a coaster-collision
Am not about to give in
Can’t explain my position or the condition that I’m in.

Where I am is no limit, no walls, no ceilings
No intermission, so let
Let the party begin.

(Chorus)
Hey.. Hey.. Hey all the way
DJ let it play.
Hey Hey Can You Hear Me?
Oooow
[Can You Hear Me Lyrics on http://www.elyricsworld.com/ ]
Hey.. Hey.. Hey all the way
DJ let it play.
Hey Hey Can You Hear Me?
Oooow

Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me?
Oooow

Don’t you mean that you’re my vision
I gotta make a decision
Do I go, do I stay? (Stay)

You’ve gotten into my system
You are in control of my mental
I need to mean for a stay (???)

I’m on a coaster-collision
Am not about to give in
Can’t explain my position or the condition that I’m in.

Where I am is no limit, no walls, no ceilings
No intermission, so let
Let the party begin

(Chorus)
Hey.. Hey.. Hey all the way
DJ let it play.
Hey Hey Can You Hear Me?
Oooow

Hey.. Hey.. Hey all the way
DJ let it play.
Hey Hey Can You Hear Me?
Oooow

Oooow Oooow Oooow Oooow Oooow Oooow
Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me? Can You Hear Me?

Hey.. Hey.. Hey all the way
DJ let it play.
Hey Hey Can You Hear Me?
Can You Hear Me?
( repeat 5x )

Enrique Iglesias – Dimelo
