‘Over The Rainbow’ album track listing:

1. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
2. I Believe
3. White Christmas
4. Smile
5. Imagine
6. Walking In The Air
7. Favourite Things
8. Wonderful World
9. Ben
10. I Will Always Love You
11. Silent Night
12. I Have A Dream

1 Connie Talbot ‘Over The Rainbow’ ~ Listen to The Debut Album

2 Connie’s Album Cut “I BELIEVE”

3 Connie Talbot-White Christmas

4 Connie Talbot: Smile

5 Connie Talbot- Imagine

6 Connie Talbot – Walking in the Air

7 Connie Talbot ‘Favourite Things’

8 Wonderful World

9 Connie Talbot – Ben – With lyrics

10 Connie Talbot “I Will Always Love You” (Full Version)

11 Silent Night – Connie Talbot

12 Connie Talbot ‘I Have A Dream’ ~ ‘Over The Rainbow’ album

================================

“Britains Got Talent * Connie, 6, WOWs Simon Cowell !!!”

Connie Talbot – Over The Rainbow (BGT Final)

Connie Talbot”Thank-You For The Music”

Connie Talbot Sings LIVE! at GMTV Album Launch (4:3 version)

