Wiki on Trisha Yearwood

Trisha Yearwood: Greatest Hits

  1. She’s in Love With the Boy
  2. Like We Neve Had a Broken Heart
  3. Woman Before Me, The
  4. Wrong Side Oif Memphis
  5. Walkaway Joe
  6. Song Remembers When, The
  7. Xxx’s and OOO’s (An American Girl)
  8. Thinkin’ About You
  9. Believe Me Baby (I Lied)
  10. Everybody Knows
  11. How Do I Live
  12. Perfect Love
  13. There Goes My Baby
  14. Powerful Thing
  15. I Would’ve Loved You Anyway
  16. Just a Cup of Coffee
  17. Nothin’ to Lose

=========================

1 She’s in Love With the Boy

2 Like We Neve Had a Broken Heart

3 Woman Before Me, The

4 Wrong Side Of Memphis

5 Walkaway Joe

6 Song Remembers When, The

7 Xxx’s and OOO’s (An American Girl)

8 Thinkin’ About You

9 Believe Me Baby (I Lied)

10 Everybody Knows

11 How Do I Live

12 Perfect Love

13 There Goes My Baby

14 Powerful Thing

15 I Would’ve Loved You Anyway

16 Just a Cup of Coffee

17 Nothin’ to Lose

==================================

This Is Me You’re Talking To – Trisha Yearwood

Trisha Yearwood

Trisha Yearwood on The Ellen DeGeneres Show

A YOUNG TRISHA YEARWOOD ON “YOU CAN BE A STAR”

