Cassie: Me & U Video (Official)

You’ve been waiting so long
I’m here to answer your call
I know that I shouldn’t have had you waiting at all
I’ve been so busy, but I’ve been thinking about what I wanna do with you

I know them other guys, they been talking bout the way I do what I do
They heard I was good, they wanna see if it’s true
They know you’re the one I wanna give it to
I can see you want me too
Now, it’s me and you

It’s me and you, now
I’ve been waiting (Waiting)
Think I wanna make that move, now
Baby, tell me if you like it (Tell me if you like it)
It’s me and you, now
I’ve been waiting
Think I wanna make that move, now
Baby, tell me how you like it

I was waiting for you to tell me you were ready
I know what to do, if only you would let me
As long as you’re cool with it, I’ll treat you right
Here is where you wanna be

I know them other guys, they been talking bout the way I do what I do
They heard I was good, they wanna see if it’s true
They know you’re the one I wanna give it to
I can see you want me too
And now, it’s me and you

It’s me and you now (Baby, it’s me and you)
I’ve been waiting
Think I wanna make that move, now (Thinking bout making that move)
Baby, tell me if you like it (Tell me if you like it)
It’s me and you, now (Uh-huh)
I’ve been waiting (Hey)
Think I wanna make that move, now (Wanna make a move)
Baby, tell me how you like it (Yea)

Baby, I’ll love you all the way down
Get cha right where you like it, I promise you’ll like it (I swear)
Just relax and let me make that move (It’s our secret thang)
Keep it between me and you

It’s me and you, now (Oh Yea-a)
I’ve been waiting
Think I wanna make that move, now (Move now)
Baby, tell me if you like (Tell me if you like it)
It’s me and you, now (Yea)
I’ve been waiting
Think I wanna make that move, now (Gonna make a move now)
Baby, tell me how you like it
It’s me and you

It’s me and you, now
I’ve been waiting (Waiting)
Think I wanna make that move, now
Baby, tell me if you like it (Tell me if you like it)
It’s me and you, now
I’ve been waiting
Think I wanna make that move, now
Baby, tell me how you like it

It’s me and you, now
I’ve been waiting (Waiting)
Think I wanna make that move, now
Baby, tell me if you like it (Tell me if you like it)
It’s me and you, now
I’ve been waiting
Think I wanna make that move, now
Baby, tell me how you like it.

AGC – CASSIE – KISS ME

(feat. Ryan Leslie)

One touch can bring us closer
don’t want this to be over
You know that you complete me
your love is what I need
Don’t rush to see you leaving
stay with me while I’m sleeping
Cuz you know what you do to me
I’m weak and you know my heart is beating

[B-section]
One, two, three, kiss, that’s when I know that we
Four, five, six, kiss, have the right chemistry
You don’t have to hold back or be shy
I can feel you want me in your eyes
One, two, three, kiss, that’s when I know that we
Four, five, six, kiss, have the right chemistry
Feels so good cuz I know that you’re mine
boy I got my eyes closed cuz you know that I

[Chorus]
Love it when you kiss me
love it when our lips meet
You intoxicate me
I barely can breathe
I love when you kiss me [2x]

Ooh girl I’m coming over
you know I wanna hold ya
Kiss you, cuz I know you want me too
I want to give you what you’ll like
So, so don’t be afraid to
to tell me what’ll make you
reach the top (reach the top)
girl I’m needing it
cuz baby I can feel your heart beating

[B-section]

[Chorus]

[Break]

[Repeat Chorus]

Cassie Long Way 2 Go

[Verse 1:]
I love it when they try to get intimate
Even though they know I really ain’t into it
(You’re not into it?) I’m not into it
I already know the game and I’ve been through it
See I buy my own bags, my boots, my jeans
Wear La Rok with my Rebel Yell underneath
You wanna step to me?
Said you gotta long way 2 go (Rock wit me now)

[Pre-Hook:]
You claim that you’re so hot
And you say you got skills in the bedroom
You try to flirt when you’re so not
Had a chance you still never come through
You say you wanna come and see me
Cuz you know your girlfriend wanna be me (Uh)
I’ma tell you why you can’t
Said you gotta long way 2 go
Say you wanna love me?

[Hook:]
Wanna love me? Wanna touch me?
Think twice cuz you gotta long way 2 go
Don’t know howda act, bettah fall back
It’s like that cuz you gotta long way 2 go
It’s not that deep, take it easy, you wanna please me?
Got a long way 2 go, I’ma bad girl
You wanna get close? Ease up cuz you gotta a long way

[Verse 2:]
I love it when they try to get scandalous
Even though they know they really can’t handle it
(They can’t handle it?) They can’t handle it
Try and take me out to dinner, I’ll cancel it
If you really wanna know me first of all
You should never try to get to personal
Cuz I’m in it when I say:
That you gotta long way to go

[Pre-Hook:]
You claim that you’re so hot
And you say you got skills in the bedroom
You try to flirt when you’re so not
Had a chance you still never come through
You say you wanna come and see me
Cuz you know your girlfriend wanna be me (Uh)
I’ma tell you why you can’t
Said you gotta long way 2 go
Say you wanna love me?

[Hook:]
Wanna love me? Wanna touch me?
Think twice cuz you gotta long way 2 go
Don’t know howda act, bettah fall back
It’s like that cuz you gotta long way 2 go
It’s not that deep, take it easy, you wanna please me?
Got a long way 2 go, I’ma bad girl
You wanna get close? Ease up cuz you gotta a long way

[Pre-Hook Breakdown:]
You claim that you’re so hot
And you say you got skills in the bedroom
You try to flirt when you’re so not
Had a chance you still never come through
You say you wanna come and see me
Cuz you know your girlfriend wanna be me (Uh, yeah)
Said you gotta long way 2 go
Say you wanna love me?

[Hook:]
Wanna love me? Wanna touch me? (Touch me)
Think twice cuz you gotta long way 2 go (Way to go)
Don’t know howda act, bettah fall back (Oh you got a long way)
It’s like that cuz you gotta long way 2 go
It’s not that deep, take it easy (Take it easy) you wanna please me?
Got a long way 2 go, I’ma bad girl (I’ma bad girl)
You wanna get close? Ease up cuz you gotta a long way

Wanna love me? Wanna touch me?
Think twice cuz you gotta long way 2 go
Don’t know howda act, bettah fall back
It’s like that cuz you gotta long way 2 go
It’s not that deep, take it easy, you wanna please me?
Got a long way 2 go, I said you gotta long way to go
Rock wit me now, you gotta long way to go
Bettah fall back, said you gotta long way to go

Cassie – Is It You (Good Quality + Lyrics)

I’m looking for a lover not a friend
Somebody who can be there when I need someone to talk to
I’m looking for someone who won’t pretend
Somebody not afraid to say the way they feel about you

And I’m looking for someone who understands how I feel,
Someone who can keep me real and who knows always
The way I like to have it my way
And I’m looking for someone who takes me there,
Wants to share, shows he cares
Thinking your the one that I’ve been waiting for

Is it you? is it you?
Maybe you’re the one I’ve been waiting for
Could you be the one for me?
Could you be the one I need?

Is it you? is it you?
Maybe you’re the one I’ve been waiting for
Could you be the one for me? (Could you be?)
Could you be the one I need?

I’m looking for someone to share my pain (Uh)
Someone who I can run to, who would stay with me when it rains
Someone who I can cry with trough the night
Someone who I can trust who’s heart is right
And I’m looking for someone

**And I’m looking for someone who understands how I feel,
Someone who can keep me real and who knows always
The way I like to have it my way
And I’m looking for someone who takes me there,
Wants to share, shows he cares
Thinking your the one that I’ve been waiting for

Is it you? is it you?
Maybe you’re the one I’ve been waiting for
Could you be the one for me?
Could you be the one I need?

Is it you? is it you?
Maybe you’re the one I’ve been waiting for
Could you be the one for me?
Could you be this one I need?

Don’t Take for grant
How much I care (How much I care)
And appreciates that I’m there
Someone who listens
And someone I can call who isn’t afraid of thought to share

Is it you? is it you?
Maybe you’re the one I’ve been waiting for
Could you be the one for me?
Could you be the one I need?

Is it you? is it you?
Maybe you’re the one I’ve been waiting for
Could you be the one for me?
Could you be the one I need?

Cassie-sometimes

Verse 1

Lately I wish I could know the thoughts in your mind.
Cause lately it seems as though you only want me sometimes.
My insecurity is taking over me, I need to know where we stand.
Is this a symptom of us falling out of love? What happened to the romance?

Chorus

Thought I was your only one.
I wish I didn’t love you so much sometimes (then I wouldn’t be mad)
Then I wouldn’t be so mad bout what I thought we had.
I wish I didn’t love you so much sometimes.

Verse 2

Lately its so hard to understand you sometimes.
Lately you make me feel so demanding sometimes.
My insecurity is taking over me, I need to know where we stand.
I loved you all along. Tell me what I did wrong.
What happened to the romance?

Chorus

Thought I was your only one.
I wish I didn’t love you so much sometimes Then I wouldn’t be so mad bout what I thought we had.
I wish I didn’t love you so much sometimes.

(Ryan Leslie)
Now how you gon play me? Told you this once before. I’m an international hustlar, entrepeneur. I fly coast to coast, make hits with stars & I brought the cake home & said this was ours. Now we argue & such we lost the touch. Spent a week over your mom cause your heart was crushed. You don’t like my lifestyle, said I work too much. Only thing I ever thought about 1st was us.

Baby I can’t believe you don’t see how much I need you.
Wish I could leave you sometime.
Baby I can’t believe you don’t see how much I need you.
Wish I could leave you sometime.

Chorus

Thought I was your only one.
I wish I didn’t love you so much sometimes Then I wouldn’t be so mad bout what I thought we had.
I wish I didn’t love you so much sometimes.

Cassie – Miss Your Touch

[Chorus]
I don’t know why you go cos I miss your touch at night [x2]

[Verse one]
You are the reason why sometimes I can’t sleep at night. I really wanna hold you, tell you what I’m goin
through.
How you stay on my mind, ooo baby you love my time.
Don’t know when things changed, baby it’s not the same.

[Bridge]
I can’t explain the way I need you (need you)
Boy I know I feel it inside
I’ll do my best tonight to please you
Don’t know why you go, but baby can we chill a little more.

[Chorus]
I don’t know why you go cos I miss your touch at night (don’t know why you go, baby I don’t know).
I don’t know why you go cos I miss you touch at night, so baby can we chill tonight? Just chill tonight.

[Verse two]
See I know you got your working situation.
But if you want me you’ll make some time for us.
I know it’s hard for you, but I get anxious, baby.
Tired of being alone, I don’t why you go.

[Chorus]
I don’t know why you go cos I miss your touch at night (you know I miss your touch, baby I don’t know).
I don’t know why you go cos I miss you touch at night. So baby can we chill tonight?
Just chill tonight

Just One Night

(feat. R-Les)

Cassie, Next Selection, R-Les

[Cassie]
Just one night to be with you again,
cause I miss the way
That it felt when we made love oh…
Just one night to be with you again,
cause I miss the way
Miss the way we made love.

I ran across a picture, a picture of us, I admit I almost cried oh……
It made me realize how much I miss ya
how my life ain’t been the same since you’re gone,
Left on my own–left with an empty space
can’t hide everything reminds me of you,
Next thing I know that’s when I see your face.

And I know all I need,

Just one night to be with you again,
cause I miss the way
that it felt when we made love,
Just one night to be with you again,
Cause I miss the way…miss the way we made love.

Uh I hope that you’ve been,
That you’ve been missing, missing me the way I miss you,
Its so confusing my mind I’m losing, and I hide it everyday,
Left on my own–left with an empty space
can’t hide everything reminds me of you,
Next thing know that’s when I see your face.

And I…And I know all I need is,

Just one night to be with you again,
cause I miss the way
that it felt when we made love love love love
Just one night to be with you again,
Cause I miss the way miss the way we…made love

[R-Les]
Listen I miss you I’m scared I’ll be real with it
Nights get cold but I deal wit it
Me in the club with an ill fitted
I know u feel me though uh…
can’t sleep at all in my bed right
You can try today get my head right,
It’s like I’m trapped in some head lights I can’t make moves,
I’m thinking back to the days we were so tight
No lights make love right all night
I’m having ill flashbacks like a strobe light
I know ya feel me girl. Huh…..
See I understand what you run for
So your eyes don’t cry but you’re unsure
All u really need is one more just one more
I’ll give it to ya!!

Just one night to be with you (One night to be with you) again,
Cause I miss the way
I miss the way we made love love love
Just one night to be with you again,
Cause I miss the way miss
The way we…made love
Yeah uh haahhhhhhhhh whoooo ahhhhh

Just Friends

(Check it out)
We’re just friends
I’m not tryna steal your man
Losing what’s important to me
‘Cause of your insecurity
Stop trippin’
I’m not tryna steal your man
While you’re too good together
Girl, you know I would never

We’ve been friends for a long time
Goin’ on six years
And everytime I had some drama
You was there for the laughter or tears
But now we got you girl, ooh
And I’m not tryna be disrespectful
We’re just friends it ain’t nothing more

We’re just friends (we’re jsut friends)
I’m not tryna steal your man
Losing what’s important to me
‘Cause of your insecurity
Stop trippin’ (stop trippin’)
I’m not tryna steal your man
While you’re too good together
Girl, you know I would never

He called me on the phone this morning
He had to do it when you weren’t home
I hate that he has to keep things from you
But girl, it is your own fault
‘Cause you got these insecure fears
But he and I have be friends for years
Stop making this something that it’s not
Or you’ll end up losing the love that you’ve got

We’re just friends
I’m not tryna steal your man (im not tryna steal your man)
Losing what’s important to me
‘Cause of your insecurity
Stop trippin’
I’m not tryna steal your man
While you’re too good together (yall to good together)
Girl, you know I would never

We’re just friends
I’m not tryna steal your man
Losing what’s important to me
‘Cause of your insecurity (why you tripping on me)
Stop trippin’
I’m not tryna steal your man
While you’re too good together
Girl, you know I would never

I’m not tryna play a part (im not tryin to study)
I ain’t the one to sell you
Just a friend not affectionate
Girl or wifey, I know that you might be
I know that you can’t see wedding bells but its up to you
Don’t understand why you gettin’ crazy
He’s your man and your his lady
I don’t wanna say this again
Understand that he’s always gonna be friends with me
So lose that insecurity (yeaah)
You don’t have to worry about a thing

We’re just friends
I’m not tryna steal your man ( hes like my best friend)
Losing what’s important to me
‘Cause of your insecurity
Stop trippin’ (no questions)
I’m not tryna steal your man
While you’re too good together
Girl, you know I would never

Do you believe I would never?

