Lindsay Lohan – Confessions Of A Broken Heart

I wait for the postman to bring me a letter
And I wait for the good Lord to make me feel better
And I carry the weight of the world on my shoulders
Family in crisis that only grows older
Why’d you have to go?
Why’d you have to go?
Why’d you have to go?

Daughter to father, daughter to father
I am broken, but I am hopin
Daughter to father, daughter to father
I am crying, a part of me’s dying
And these are, these are the confessions of a broken heart

I wear all your old clothes the old polo sweater
I dream of another you, one who would never
Never leave me alone to pick up the pieces
Daddy to hold me, that’s what I needed
So why’d you have to go?
Why’d you have to go?
Why’d you have to go?

Daughter to father, daughter to father
I don’t know you, but I still want to
Daughter to father, daughter to father
Tell me the truth, did you ever love me?
‘Cause these are, these are the confessions of a broken heart
Of a broken heart

I love you
I love you
I love you
I,I love you

Daughter to father, daughter to father
I don’t know you, but I still want to
Daughter to father, daughter to father
Tell me the truth, did you ever love me?
Did you ever love me?
These are the confessions of a broken heart

Ohh yeah

I wait for the postman to bring me a letter

Lindsay Lohan-Rumors

Saturday steppin into the Club
The music made me wanna tell the DJ Turn it Up
I feel the Energy All around
And my body cant Stop movin to the sound
But..I cant tell that your watchin me
And your probably gonna write what you didnt see
Well I just need a little Space to Breath
Can you please Respect my Privacy

Why cant you just let me do
The things I wanna do
I just wanna be Me
I dont Understand Why
Would you wanna Bring me down
When I’m only having Fun
I’m gonna live my life
(But Not the Way that you want me to)

(Chorus)

I’m tired of Rumors Started
I’m sick of bein’ Followed
I’m tired of people Lyin
Sayin what they want about me
Why cant they Back up off me
Why cant they let me live
I’m gonna do it my way
Take this for just what it is

Here we are Back up in the Club
People Takin Pictures Dont you think they get enough
I just wanna be all over the Floor
And Throw my hands up in the air to the Beat like..
(whaaattt)
I gotta say respectfully
I would love it If you took the Cameras off of me
Cuz I just Need a Little Room to Breath
Can you please Respect My Privacy

Why cant you just let me do
The things I wanna do
I just wanna be Me
I dont Understand Why
Would you wanna Bring me down
When I’m only having Fun
I’m gonna live my life
( But Not the Way that you want me to)

( Chorus )

I’m tired of Rumors Started
I’m sick of bein’ Followed
I’m tired of people Lyin
Sayin what they want about me
Why cant they Back up off me
Why cant they let me live
I’m gonna do it my way
Take this for just what it is

I just Need to Free My Mind
(My Mind)
Just wanna dance and have a good Time
(Good Time)

I’m tired of Rumors ( Rumors )
Followed (Followed Followed Followed Followed)
Followed But they Followed Me
Why cant they (They They They They They They )
Let me Live (Live)
Take this for Just What it Is

( Chorus )

I’m tired of Rumors Started
I’m sick of bein’ Followed
I’m tired of people Lyin
Sayin what they want about me
Why cant they Back up off me
Why cant they let me live
I’m gonna do it my way
Take this for just what it is..

( Chorus )

I’m tired of Rumors Started
I’m sick of bein’ Followed
I’m tired of people Lyin
Sayin what they want about me
Why cant they Back up off me
Why cant they let me live
I’m gonna do it my way
Take this for just what it is..

Lindsay Lohan Over

I watch the walls around me crumble
but it’s not like I wont build them up again
so here’s your last chance for redemption
So take it while it lasts cause it will end
And my tears are turning into time
I’ve wasted trying to find a reason for goodbye

Chorus:
I can’t live without you
Can’t breathe without you
I’m dreaming about you, honestly
tell me that it’s over
cause if the world is spinning and I’m still living
It won’t be right if were not in it together
tell me that it’s over

And I’ll be the first to go
Don’t wanna be the last to know

I won’t be the one to chase you
but at the same time your the heart that I call home
I’m always stuck with these emotions
and the more I try to feel the less I’m whole
My tears are turning into time
I’ve wasted trying to find a reason for goodbye

Chorus:
I can’t live without you
Can’t breathe without you
I’m dreaming about you, honestly
tell me that it’s over
cause if the world is spinning and I’m still living
It won’t be right if were not in it together
tell me that it’s over

And I’ll be the first to go
Yeah, I’ll be the first to go
Don’t wanna be the last to know

Over… Over… Over…

My tears are turning into time
I’ve wasted trying to find a reason for goodbye

Chorus:
I can’t live without you
Can’t breathe without you
I’m dreaming about you, honestly
tell me that it’s over
cause if the world is spinning and I’m still living
It won’t be right if we’re not in it together
tell me that it’s over
tell me that it’s over
over

Honestly tell me
Honestly tell me

Don’t tell me that it’s over
Don’t tell me that it’s over

Lindsay Lohan – I Decide

Don’t think that you can tell me what to think
I’m the one who knows what’s good for me
And I’m stating my independence
Gonna take the road I’m gonna take
And I’m gonna make my own mistakes
It’s my life
I decide

I decide how I live
I decide who I love
Choice is mine
And no one gets to make my mind up
I decide
I decide where I go
What I need
Who I know
I’m the one who’s runnin’ my life
I decide
I decide

Don’t think you’re ever gonna hold me down
Couldn’t do it then can’t do it now
I’m kickin’ down all the fences
I’m gonna do it all and do too much
And if I mess the whole thing up
It’s my ride
I decide

I decide how I live
I decide who I love
Choice is mine
And no one gets to make my mind up
I decide
I decide where I go
Where I sleep
Who I know
I’m the one who’s runnin’ my life
I decide
I decide

I’m taking my own chances
And I’m finding my own answers
I’m only answering to me
And that’s the way it’s gonna be
I decide
Oh yeah
I decide
I decide

I decide how I live
I decide who I love
Choice is mine
And no one gets to make my mind up
I decide
I decide where I go
Where I sleep
Who I know
I’m the one who’s runnin’ my life
I decide
I decide

I decide how I live
I decide who I love
Choice is mine
And no one gets to make my mind up
I decide

Lindsay Lohan – First

Is that someone you used to date?
Why’s she hanging around here, what’s her story?
Doesn’t she know that it’s too late?
That the party is over and the cars’ for me

Why dont you tell her what’s been going on
Cuz she seems to be dreaming instead of just leaving
If you don’t have the heart to fill her in
Then just step aside and let me lay it on the line

Cuz you’re mine
And tonight you don’t revolve around her
you’re mine
and this time I’m gonna scream a little louder

Chorus:
Don’t wanna be like
every other girl in the world
like every other one who wants you
Cuz when I see you, something inside me burns
and then I realize I wanna come first
I wanna come first

You look at me and I just die
It’s like heaven arriving in my mind
and I can’t believe all this jealousy
I used to be a girl who could let a guy breathe
But you’re mine
And tonight you revolve around me
you’re mine
and this time I’m gonna get a little louder

Don’t wanna be like
every other girl in the world
like every other one who wants you
Cuz when I see you something inside me burns
and then I realize I wanna come first
I wanna come first

Dont wanna be like every girl who’s tried to get you
I wanna be the one who’s never sorry that she met you
I wanna come first
I wanna come first, Hey!

Don’t wanna be like
every other girl in the world
like every other one who wants you
Cuz when I see you something inside me burns
and then I realize I wanna come first
(repeat 3 x)

