Laura Pausini – One More Time

Nothing I must do
Nowhere I should be
No one in my life
To answer to but me

No more candlelight
No more purple skies
No one to be near
As my heart slowly dies

If I could hold you one more time
like in the days when you where mine
I’d look at you ’till I was blind
So you would stay

I’d say a prayer each time you’d smile
Cradle the moments like a child
I’d stop the world if only I
Could hold you one more time

(hmmmmmm)

I’ve memorized your face
I know your touch by heart
Still lost in your embrace
I’d dream of where you are

(music break)

(hmmm)

If I could hold you one more time
Like in the days when you were mine
I’d look at you ’till I was blind
So you would stay

I’d say a prayer each time you’d smile
Cradle the moments like a child
I’d stop the world if only I
Could hold you one more time

One more time

Laura Pausini – It’s Not Good-Bye

And what if I never kiss your lips again
Or feel the touch of your sweet embrace
How would I ever go on
Without you there’s no place to belong

Well someday love is gonna lead you back to me
But ’til it does I’ll have an empty heart
So I’ll just have to believe
Somewhere out there you thinking of me

CHORUS:
Until the day I’ll let you go
Until we say our next hello
It’s not goodbye
‘Til I see you again
I’ll be right here rememberin’ when
And if time is on our side
There will be no tears to cry
On down the road
There is one thing I can’t deny
It’s not goodbye

You’d think I’d be strong enough to make it through
And rise above when the rain falls down
But it’s so hard to be strong
When you’ve been missin’ somebody so long

It’s just a matter of time I’m sure
But time takes time and I can’t hold on
So won’t you try as hard as you can
To put my broken heart together again

CHORUS

laura pausini – Surrender

I can’t pretend anymore
that I am not affected, I’m not moved
I can’t lie to myself
that I’m not always thinking of You.
You made strong
to show me I’m not weak to fall in love
well I thought I’d never need
now I can’t get enough
I always made it on my own
I always thougt that I would keep control
You changed everything I believed in
And now I just can’t fight this feeling, baby!

I raise my hands and I surrender
‘Cause Your love is too strong
and I can’t go on
Without Your tender arms around me.
I raise my hands and I surrender!
I don’t wanna resist
cause your touch and kiss
have shattered my defenses!
I surrender.

I have to admit that I
I never thought I’d need someone this way
‘Cause You’ve opened my eyes so that I
I can see so much more.
I always made it on my own
I always thougt that I would keep control
You changed everything I believed in
And now I just can’t fight this feeling, baby!

I raise my hands and I surrender (Oh, I surrender baby)
‘Cause Your love is too strong
and I can’t go on
Without Your tender arms around me.
I raise my hands and I surrender!
I don’t wanna resist
’cause your touch and your kiss
have shattered my defenses!
I surrender…

I surrender to the feeling in my heart, uhuhu
I surrender to the safety of your heart
to the touch of your lips
to the taste of your kisses.

(Choir) I raise my hands and I surrender (oh, baby, baby)
’cause Your love is too strong and I can’t go on
without Your tender arms around me, hey!|
(Choir) I raise my hands (oh baby) and I surrender (surrender)
’cause Your love is too strong and I can’t go on (without you)
without Your tender arms around me, hey!

I raise my hands and I surrender
‘Cause Your love is too strong
and I can’t go on
Without Your tender arms around me.
And I surrender

(Choir) Surrender…Surrender…

I can’t pretend anymore,
I can’t lie to myself
that I’m not always thinking of You.

============================= 

Laura Pausini Tiziano Ferro

Laura Pausini-Strani Amori

Laura Pausini – Volvere Junto Ati

viveme- laura pausini

quiero decirte que te amo (LAURA PAUSINI)

Laura Pausini – Inolvidable

Laura Pausini La Solitudine

Marco se n’è andato e non ritorna più
Il treno delle sette e trenta senza lui
È un cuore di metallo senza l’anima
Nel freddo del matino grigio di città

A scuola il banco è vuoto, Marco è dentro me
È dolce il suo respiro fra i pensieri miei
Distanze enormi sembrano dividerci
Ma il cuore batte forte dentro me

Chissà se tu me penserai
Se con i tuoi non parli mai
Se ti nascondi come me
Sfuggi gli sguardi e te ne stai

Rinchiuso in camera e non vuoi mangiare
Stringi forte al te il cuscino
Piangi non lo sai
Quanto altro male ti farà la solitudine

Marco nel mio diario ho una fotografia
Hai occhi di bambino un poco timido
La stringo forte al cuore e sento che ci sei
Fra i compiti d’ingliese e mathematica

Tuo padre e i suoi consigli che monotonia
Lui con il suo lavoro ti ha portato via
Di certo il tuo parere non l’ha chiesto mai
Ha detto: “un giorno tu me capirai”

Chissà se tu me penserai
Se con gli amici parlerai
Per non sofrire più per me
Ma non è facile lo sai

A scuola non me posso più
E i pomeriggi senza te
Studiare è inutile tutte le idee
Si affollano su te

Non è possibile dividere
La vita di noi due
Ti prego aspettami amore mio
Ma illuderti non so

La solitudine fra noi
Questo silenzio dentro me
è l’inquietudine di vivere
La vita senza te

Ti prego aspettami perché
Non posso stare senza te
Non è possibile dividere
La storia di noi due

La solitudine fra noi
Questo silenzio dentro me
è l’inquietudine di vivere
La vita senza te

Ti prego aspettami perché
Non posso stare senza te
Non è possibile dividere
La storia di noi due
La solitudine

=============================

Laura Pausini – I Need Love

I’d cross the desert to be where you are
All the things I’d do to be close to you
A million miles wouldn’t seem that far
I’d go anywhere just to win your heart.

But wherever this leads
There’s something I need.

I need love
The kind that makes you wanna live
The kind that makes you wanna breathe
The kind that makes you feel too much
And I need you
To help me find a better way
And I guess you never thought you’d hear me say
I need love
I need love

And when I see you I just lose my mind
You’re the everything I thought I’d never find
Must be an angel watching over me
With a little luck we’re gonna make you mine
‘Cause I wannna believe (I want to believe)
In all we can be (all we can be)

Repeat Chorus

And oh, I will catch you when you fall

Be the greatest love of all
I promise to be
If you give me what I need, I need

I need love
I need you
The kind that makes you feel
The one that makes you wanna live
The one that makes you wanna breathe

And I need you
To help me find a better way
And I guess you never thought you’d hear me say
I need love
I need love
I need love, baby
I need love

I’d cross the desert
I’d cross the desert to be where you are

