Toni Braxton – Unbreak My Heart

Don’t leave me in all this pain
Don’t leave me out in the rain
Come back and bring back my smile
Come and take these tears away
I need your arms to hold me now
The nights are so unkind
Bring back those nights when I held you beside me

(chorus)
Un-break my heart
Say you’ll love me again
Un-do this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked outta my life
Un-cry these tears
I cried so many nights
Un-break my heart, my heart

Take back that sad word good-bye
Bring back the joy to my life
Don’t leave me here with these tears
Come and kiss this pain away
I can’t forget the day you left
Time is so unkind
And life is so cruel without you here beside me

(Chorus)

Ohh, oh
Don’t leave me in all this pain
Don’t leave me out in the rain
Bring back the nights when I held you beside me
(rpt Chorus except last line)

Un-break my
Un-break my heart, oh baby
Come back and say you love me
Un-break my heart
Sweet darlin’
Without you I just can’t go on
Can’t go on

Toni Braxton – Spanish Guitar

A smokey room a small café
They come to hear you play
And drink and dance the night away
I sit out in the crowd
And close my eyes
Dream to mind
But you don’t know
You don’t even know that I’m there

I wish that I was in your arms
Like that Spanish guitar
And you would play me through the night
Till the dawn
I wish you’d hold me in your arms
Like that Spanish guitar
And you would play me through all night long
All night long I’d be your song, I’d be your song

Fill my heart with
Every note you play
I pray you’ll look my way
And hold me to your hear someday, yeah
I long to be the one that
You caress with a tenderness
And you don’t know
You don’t even know that I exist

I wish that I was in your arms
Like that Spanish guitar
And you would play me through the night
Till the dawn
I wish you’d hold me in your arms
Like that Spanish guitar
All night long
All night long I’d be your song, I’d be your song

Te sientes inteligente
Cierras tus ojos
Y suenes que soy tuyo
Pero yo no se
Ni si quiera que estas aqui

Me gustaria tenerte en mis brazos amor

I sit out in the crowd
And close my eyes
Dream to mind
And you don’t know
You don’t even know that I exist, oh

I wish that I was in your arms
Like that Spanish guitar
And you would play me through the night
Till the dawn
I wish you’d hold me in your arms
Like that Spanish guitar
Wish that I was in your arms
Like that Spanish guitar
All night long
All night long I’d be your song
(Seria tu cancion)

I’ll be your song, your song, your song
I’ll be your song, yeah
I’ll be your song, your song, your song
Play me all night long
I’ll be your song, your song, your song
I’ll be your song, yeah
I’ll be your song, your song, your song
I wanna be your song
I’ll be your song, your song, your song
I’ll be your song, yeah
I’ll be your song, your song, your song
Hold me baby all night long

Breathe Again – [Color Version] by Toni Braxton and Babyface

If I never feel you in my arms again,
if I never feel your tender kiss again,
if I never hear “I love you” now and then,
will I never make love to you once again?
Please understand, if love ends,
then I promise you, I promise you that,
that I shall never breathe again.
Breathe again, breathe again,
that I shall never breathe again.

And I can’t stop thinking about,
about the way things used to be,
and I can’t stop thinking about,
about the love that you made to me.
And I can’t get you out of my head;
how in the world will I begin
to let you walk right out of my life
and throw my heart away?
And I can’t stop caring about,
about the apple of my eye,
and I can’t stop doing without,
without the center of my life.
And I can’t get you out of my head,
and I know I can’t pretend
that I won’t die if you decide
you won’t see me again.

If I never feel you in my arms again,
if I never feel your tender kiss again,
if I never hear “I love you” now and then,
will I never make love to you once again?
Please understand, if love ends,
then I promise you, I promise you that,
that I shall never breathe again.
Breathe again, breathe again,
that I shall never breathe again.

And I can’t stop thinking about,
about the way my life would be.
No, I can’t stop thinking about,
how could you love me then leave?
And I can’t get you out of my mind,
God knows how hard I’ve tried,
and if you walk right out my life,
God knows I’m sure to die.
And I can’t stop doing without,
without the rhythm of my heart.
No, I can’t stop doing without,
for I will surely fall apart.
And I can’t get you out of my mind,
and I know I can’t deny,
and I would die if you decide
you won’t see me again.

(Chorus one more time)

Toni Braxton – Another Sad Love Song

Since you been gone
I been hangin’ around here lately
With my mind messed up
Jumped in my car tried to clear my mind
Didn’t help me
I guess I’m all messed up now baby
Soon as I jumped into my ride
Those memories start to play
A song comes on the radio
And there U are baby once again

It’s just another sad love song
Rackin’ my brain like crazy
Guess I’m all torn up
Be it fast or slow
It doesn’t let go
Or shake me
And it’s all because of you

Since you been gone
I keep thinkin’ about you baby
Gets me all choked up
This heart of mine keeps
Dreamin’ of you and it’s crazy
You’d think I’d had enough
As soon as I get you out my head
I’m in your car again
Just one request from the radio
I’m back in love sugar once again

It’s just another sad love song
Rackin’ my brain like crazy
Guess I’m all torn up
Be it fast or slow
It doesn’t let go
Or shake me
And it’s all because of you

Here comes the strings
Then somebody sings
Only takes a beat
And then it starts killin’ me darlin’
Only takes one note, I tell ya,
From that radio
It’s just
Another
Lonely
Love Song.

Toni braxton – how could an angel break my heart

I heard he sang a lullaby
I heard he sang it from his heart
When I found out thought I would die
Because that lullaby was mine
I heard he sealed it with a kiss
He gently kissed her cherry lips
I found that so hard to believe
Because his kiss belonged to me

How could an angel break my heart
Why didn’t he catch my falling star
I wish I didn’t wish so hard
Maybe I wished our love apart
How could an angel break my heart

I heard here face was white as rain
Soft as a rose that blooms in May
He keeps her picture in a frame
And when he sleeps he calls her name
I wonder if she makes him smile
The way he used to smile at me
I hope she doesn’t make him laugh
Because his laugh belongs to me

How could an angel break my heart
Wh didn’t he catch may falling star
I wish I didn’t wish so hard
Maybe I wish our love apart
How could an angel break my heart

Oh my soul is dying, it’s crying
I’m trying to understand
Please help me

How could an angel break my heart
Why didn’t he catch my falling star
I wish I didn’t wish so hard
Maybe I wished our love apart
How could an angel break my heart

Toni Braxton : Please

Yeah, uh, yeah, what, what

I know you’re watching all over here
Tryna find a way to come into my situation but you should know this
It’s all good so be cool.
I’m taking care of home the kids are fine.
I got it locked and he’s all mine
So you should know better than to think that you could ever put it down like I can.

Pre-chorus:
If he needs good loving (I got it)
If I need to heat it up (I got fire)
Make sure I’m the best (for him) for (sure and)
He’s running home to me boy
And he knows whatever he wants (that I’m with it)
And he knows the perfect place (to come get it)
And he knows that every woman’s in me.
Fall back and just let me be

Chorus:
I gots to breath, please,
Back up off of me
I gots to breathe, and just be
Breathe, please
In case you didn’t hear me (yeh, yeh)
I gots to breathe, so let me breathe,
Please

You’re in violation,
Let me help you understand,
Before we have a problem,
I would take it there,
When it comes to my man,
Please don’t let me solve ‘em,
Every day is a holiday,
Every day’s our anniversary.
You should think about the time you waste
Cause my last name ain’t gonna change

Pre-chorus:
If he needs good loving (I got it)
If I need to heat it up (I got fire)
Make sure I’m the best (for him) for (sure and)
He’s running home to me boy
And he knows whatever he wants (that I’m with it)
And he knows the perfect place (to come get it)
And he knows that every woman’s in me.
Fall back and just let me be

Chorus:
I gots to breath, please,
Back up off of me
I gots to breathe, and just be
Breathe, please
In case you didn’t hear me (yeh. yeh)
I gots to breathe, so let me breathe,
Please

Pre-chorus:
If he needs good loving (I got it)
If I need to heat it up (I got fire)
Make sure I’m the best (for him) for (sure and)
He’s running home to me boy
And he knows whatever he wants (that I’m with it)
And he knows the perfect place (to come get it)
And he knows that every woman’s in me.
Fall back and just let me be

Chorus:
I gots to breath, please,
Back up off of me
I gots to breathe, and just be
Breathe, please
In case you didn’t hear me (yeh. yeh)
I gots to breathe, so let me breathe,
Please

Uh, yea, wooo

The Time Of Our Lives – Toni Braxton & Il Divo

