Cascada-Everytime We Touch

I still hear your voice when you sleep next to me
I still feel your touch in my dreams
Forgive me my weakness, but I don’t know why
Without you it’s hard to survive

‘Cause everytime we touch, I get this feeling
And everytime we kiss I swear I could fly
Can’t you feel my heart beat fast,
I want this to last
need you by my side

‘Cause everytime we touch, I feel the static
And everytime we kiss I reach for the sky
Can’t you hear my heart beat so,
I can’t let you go
want you in my life

Your arms are my castle
Your heart is my sky
They wipe away tears that I’ve cried
The good and the bad times
We’ve been through them all
You make me rise when I fall

‘Cause everytime we touch, I get this feeling
And everytime we kiss I swear I could fly
Can’t you feel my heart beat fast,
I want this to last
need you by my side

‘Cause everytime we touch, I feel the static
And everytime we kiss I reach for the sky
Can’t you hear my heart beat so,
I can’t let you go
want you in my life

‘Cause everytime we touch, I get this feeling
And everytime we kiss I swear I could fly
Can’t you feel my heart beat fast,
I want this to last
need you by my side

Cascada – What Hurts The Most

I can take the rain on the roof of this empty house, that don’t bother me
I can take a few tears now and then and just let them out
I’m not afraid to cry
Every once in a while even though goin on with you gone still upsets me
There are days
Every now and again I pretend i’m okay but that’s not what gets me

What hurts the most, was being so close
And having so much to say
And watchin you walk away
Never knowing, what could have been
And not seein that lovin you
Is what I was tryin to do

It’s hard to deal with the pain of losing you everywhere I go
But i’m doin it
It’s hard to force that smile when I see our old friends and i’m alone
Still harder gettin up, gettin dressed, livin with this regret
But I know if I could do it over
I would trade, give away all the words that I saved in my heart that I left unspoken

What hurts the most, is being so close
And having so much to say
And watchin you walk away
Never knowing, what could have been
And not seein that lovin you
Is what I was tryin to do

What hurts the most, was being so close
And having so much to say
And watchin you walk away
And never knowing, what could have been
And not seein that lovin you
Is what I was tryin to do

Truly Madly Deeply

I’ll be your dream. I’ll be your wish. I’ll be your fantasy
I’ll be your hope. I’ll be your love, be everything that you need
I love you more with every breath, truly, madly, deeply too.
i will be strong. I will be faithful, ‘cause I’m counting on a new beginning a reason for living. A deeper meaning…Yeah…

I wanna stand with you on a mountain
I wanna bathe with you in the sea
I wanna lay like this forever,
until the sky falls down on me

And when the stars are shining brightly in the velvet sky,
I’ll make a wish, send it to heaven
That make you want to cry.
The tears of joy through all the pleasure ‘round the certainty
that we’re surrounded By the comfort and protection of the highest power in lowly hours the tears devout you…

I wanna stand with you on a mountain…
I wanna bathe with you in the sea…
I wanna lay like this forever,
until the sky falls down on me…

Oh can’t you see yet baby? You don’t have to close your eyes ‘cause it’s standing right before you.
All that you need will surely come…

I’ll be your dream. I’ll be your wish. I’ll be your fantasy…
I’ll be your hope. I’ll be your love, be everything that you need
I love you more with every breath, truly, madly, deeply too.

I wanna to stand with you on a mountain…
I wanna bathe with you in the sea…
I wanna to lay like this forever,
until the sky falls down on me…

I wanna to stand with you on a mountain…
I wanna bathe with you in the sea…Yeah…
I wanna to lay like this forever,
until the sky falls down on me…

(instrumental solo)

I wanna to stand with you on a mountain…

Cascada – A Never Ending Dream

I’m waiting for the night drifting away
On the waves of my dreams to another day
I’m standing on a hill and beyond the clouds
The winds blowing still and catching my doubts
I’m hunting on the night the slave to my dream an illustrated scene decends in the sleep
We’re playing for the fights emotional games
I’m turning off my eyes and hiding my shame

(Chorus)x 2
A neverending dream a dream of you
I believe I received a sign of you
tonight I want to hide my feelings too
as you do and I want to be with you

(indstrumental solo)

I’m waiting for the night drifting away
on the waves of my dreams to another day
I’m standing on a hill and beyond the clouds
the wind’s blowing still and catching my doubts

I’m watching all the flowers dyeing away
inheated breath of life at the dawning day
I’m waking up in spring and kissing your face
the sweet imoving thing I feel your imbrace

A neverending dream

(Chorus) x 2
A Neverending dream a dream of you
I beleive I received a sign of you
tonight I want to hide my feelings too
as you do and I want to be with you

(instrumental solo)

(Chorus) x 1

Cascada-Miracle

Boy meets girl
You were my dream, my world
But I, was blind
You cheated on me from behind
So on my own
I feel so all alone
Though I know it’s true
I’m still in love with you

[Chorus]
I need a miracle,
I wanna be your girl,
Give me a chance to see,
That you are made for me,
I need a miracle,
Please let me be your girl,
One day you’ll see,
It can happen to me

I need a miracle,
I wanna be your girl,
Give me a chance to see,
That you are made for me,
I need a miracle,
Please let me be your girl,
One day you’ll see,
It can happen to me
It can happen to me

Miracle

Day, and night
I’m always by your side
Cause I know for sure
My love is real my feelings pure
So take, a try
No need to ask me why
Cause I know it’s true
I’m still in love with you

[Chorus]
I need a miracle,
I wanna be your girl,
Give me a chance to see,
That you are made for me,
I need a miracle,
Please let me be your girl,
One day you’ll see,
It can happen to me

I need a miracle,
I wanna be your girl,
Give me a chance to see,
That you are made for me,
I need a miracle,
Please let me be your girl,
One day you’ll see,
It can happen to me
It can happen to me

Miracle

Miracle

Cascada – Bad Boy

Remember the feelings
Remember the day
my stone heart was breaking
my love ran away
This moment I knew I would be someone else
My love turned around and I felt

Be my bad boy be my man
be my weekend lover
but don’t be my friend
You can be my Bad boy
But understand
That I don’t need you in my life again

Won’t you be my bad boy be my man
be my weekend lover
but don’t be my friend
You can be my Bad boy
But understand
That I don’t need you again
No I don’t need you again

Bad Boy!

You once made this promise
To stay by my side
But after some time
You just pushed me aside

You never thought that a
Girl could be strong
Now I’ll show you
How to go on

Be my bad boy be my man
be my weekend lover
but don’t be my friend
You can be my Bad boy
But understand
That I don’t need you in my life again

Won’t you be my bad Boy
be my man
be my weekend lover
but don’t be my friend
You can be my Bad boy
But understand
That I don’t need you again
No i don’t need you again

(instrumental solo)

Another you  

Correction:
Cascada – Another You lyrics

So many times I was alone and couldn’t sleep
You’ve left me drowning in the tears of memory
And ever since you’ve gone I’ve found it hard to breathe
‘Cause there was so much that your heart just couldn’t see
A thousand wasted dreams are rollin’ off my eyes
But time’s been healing me and I say goodbye

‘Cause I can breathe again, dream again
I’ll be on the road again
Like it used to be the other day
Now I feel free again, so innocent
‘Cause someone makes me whole again
For sure
I’ll find another you

Could you imagine someone else is by my side
I’ve been afraid he couldn’t keep myself from falling
My heart was always searching for a place to hide
Could not await the dawn to bring another day
You’re not the only one, so hear me when I say
The thoughts of you, they just fade away

‘Cause I can breathe again, dream again
I’ll be on the road again
Like it used to be the other day
Now I feel free again, so innocent
‘Cause someone makes me whole again
For sure
I’ll find another you

Sometimes I see you when I close my eyes
You’re still a part of my life

But I can breathe again, dream again
I’ll be on the road again
Like it used to be the other day
Now I feel free again, so innocent
‘Cause someone makes me whole again
For sure
I’ll find another you
(woah)I’ll find another you

Cascada – Endless Summer

It feels like paradise
The world is closing in
It feels so right
I start to fantasize
About what we getting in
‘Cause now you’re mine
This is our time

It’s an endless summer
Boy I want you close to me
In an endless summer
We’ll make love and we’ll be free

It’s an endless summer
Boy I want you close to me
In an endless summer
Now it’s time for you and me

Endless summer

My heart beat stronger now
Now you’re by my side
I hold you tight
Please let me show you how
We’ll grab a ray of light
‘Cause now you’re mine
This is our time

Endless summer
Boy I want you close to me
In an endless summer
We’ll make love and we’ll be free

It’s an endless summer
Boy I want you close to me
In an endless summer
Now it’s time for you and me

Cascada Last Christmas

Ohhh, oooh, yeah

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day, you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I’ll give it to someone special

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day, you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I’ll give it to someone special

Once bitten and twice shy
I keep my distance but you still catch my eye
Tell me baby, do you recognise me?
Well it’s been a year, it doesn’t surprise me

(Happy Christmas!) I wrapped it up and sent it
With a note saying “I Love You” I meant it
Now I know what a fool I’ve been
But if you kissed me now I know you’d fool me again

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day, you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I’ll give it to someone special

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day, you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I’ll give it to someone special

A crowded room, friends with tired eyes
I’m hiding from you and your soul of ice
My God I thought you were someone to rely on
Me? I guess I was a shoulder to cry on

A face on a lover with a fire in his heart
A man undercover but you tore me apart
Ohh now I’ve found a real love,
you’ll never fool me again

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day, you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I’ll give it to someone special

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day, you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I’ll give it to someone special

A face on a lover with a fire in his heart
A man undercover but you tore me apart
(maybe next year)
I’ll give it to someone,
I’ll give it to someone special

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day, you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I’ll give it to someone,
I’ll give it to someone special

Cascada – Piece Of Heaven

One More Night- Cascada

