More of Christina Aguilera in youtube Wiki on Christina Aguilera 

Christina Aguilera – The Voice Within

Young girl, don’t cry
I’ll be right here when your world starts to fall
Young girl, it’s all right
Your tears will dry, you’ll soon be free to fly

When you’re safe inside your room you tend to dream
Of a place where nothing’s harder than it seems
No one ever wants or bothers to explain
Of the heartache life can bring and what it means

When there’s no one else
Look inside yourself
Like your oldest friend
Just trust the voice within
Then you’ll find the strength
That will guide your way
If you will learn to begin
To trust the voice within

Young girl, don’t hide
You’ll never change if you just run away
Young girl, just hold tight
And soon you’re gonna see your brighter day

Now in a world where innocence is quickly claimed
It’s so hard to stand your ground when you’re so afraid
No one reaches out a hand for you to hold
When you’re lost outside look inside to your soul

When there’s no one else
Look inside yourself
Like your oldest friend
Just trust the voice within
Then you’ll find the strength
That will guide your way
If you will learn to begin
To trust the voice within

Yeah…
Life is a journey
It can take you anywhere you choose to go
As long as you’re learning
You’ll find all you’ll ever need to know

You’ll make it
You’ll make it
Just don’t go forsaking yourself
No one can stop you
You know that I’m talking to you

When there’s no one else
Look inside yourself
Like your oldest friend
Just trust the voice within
Then you’ll find the strength
That will guide your way
If you will learn to begin
To trust the voice within

Young girl don’t cry
I’ll be right here when your world starts to fall

Christina Aguilera – I Turn To You (English)

When I’m lost in the rain,
In your eyes I know I’ll find the light to light my way.
And when I’m scared and losing ground;
When my world is going crazy, you can turn it all around.

And when I’m down you’re there; pushing me to the top.
You’re always there; giving me all you’ve got.

For a shield from the storm;
For a friend; for a love
To keep me safe and warm,
I turn to you.
For the strength to be strong;
For the will to carry on;
For everything you do;
For everything that’s true,
I turn to you.

When I lose my will to win,
I just reach for you and I can reach the sky again.
I can do anything,
‘Cause your love is so amazing; ’cause your love inspires me.

And when I need a friend, you’re always on my side;
Giving me faith that gets me through the night.

For a shield from the storm;
For a friend; for a love
To keep me safe and warm,
I turn to you.
For the strength to be strong;
For the will to carry on;
For everything you do;
For everything that’s true,
I turn to you.

For the arms to be my shelter through all the rain;
For truth that will never change;
For someone to lean on;
for a heart I can rely on through anything;
For that one who I can run to….
I turn to you.

For a shield from the storm;
For a friend; for a love
To keep me safe and warm,
I turn to you.
For the strength to be strong;
For the will to carry on;
For everything you do;
For everything that’s true,
I turn to you.

For a shield from the storm;
For a friend; for a love
To keep me safe and warm,
I turn to you.
For the strength to be strong;
For the will to carry on;
For everything you do;
For everything that’s true…

For everything you do;
For everything that’s true,
I turn to you…

Christina Aguilera – Hurt

MTVideo

Seems like it was yesterday when I saw your face
You told me how proud you were, but I walked away
If only I knew what I know today
Ooh, ooh

I would hold you in my arms
I would take the pain away
Thank you for all you’ve done
Forgive all your mistakes
There’s nothing I wouldn’t do
To hear your voice again
Sometimes I wanna call you
But I know you won’t be there

Ohh I’m sorry for blaming you
For everything I just couldn’t do
And I’ve hurt myself by hurting you

Some days I feel broke inside but I won’t admit
Sometimes I just wanna hide ’cause it’s you I miss
And it’s so hard to say goodbye
When it comes to this, oooh

Would you tell me I was wrong?
Would you help me understand?
Are you looking down upon me?
Are you proud of who I am?

There’s nothing I wouldn’t do
To have just one more chance
To look into your eyes
And see you looking back

Ohh I’m sorry for blaming you
For everything I just couldn’t do
And I’ve hurt myself, ohh

If I had just one more day
I would tell you how much that I’ve missed you
Since you’ve been away
Ooh, it’s dangerous
It’s so out of line
To try and turn back time

I’m sorry for blaming you
For everything I just couldn’t do
And I’ve hurt myself by hurting you

Beautiful- Christina Aguilera

Spoken:
Don’t look at me

Every day is so wonderful
And suddenly, i saw debris
Now and then, I get insecure
From all the pain, I’m so ashamed

I am beautiful no matter what they say
Words can’t bring me down
I am beautiful in every single way
Yes, words can’t bring me down
So don’t you bring me down today

To all your friends, you’re delirious
So consumed in all your doom
Trying hard to fill the emptiness
The piece is gone left the puzzle undone
That’s the way it is

You are beautiful no matter what they say
Words can’t bring you down
You are beautiful in every single way
Yes, words can’t bring you down
Don’t you bring me down today…

No matter what we do
(no matter what we do)
No matter what they say
(no matter what they say)
When the sun is shining through
Then the clouds won’t stay

And everywhere we go
(everywhere we go)
The sun won’t always shine
(sun won’t always shine)
But tomorrow will find a way
All the other times

’cause we are beautiful no matter what they say
Yes, words won’t bring us down, oh no
We are beautiful in every single way
Yes, words can’t bring us down
Don’t you bring me down today

Don’t you bring me down today
Don’t you bring me down today

Christina Aguilera – Fighter

When I, thought I knew you
Thinking, that you were true
I guess I, I couldn’t trust
‘Cause your bluff time is up
‘Cause I’ve had enough
You were, there by my side
Always, down for the ride
But your, joy ride just came down in flames
‘Cause your greed sold me out of shame, mmhmm

After all of the stealing and cheating
You probably think that I hold resentment for you
But, uh uh, oh no, you’re wrong
‘Cause if it wasn’t for all that you tried to do
I wouldn’t know just how capable I am to pull through
So I wanna say thank you

‘Cause it makes me that much stronger
Makes me work a little bit harder
It makes me that much wiser
So thanks for making me a fighter
Made me learn a little bit faster
Made my skin a little bit thicker
Makes me that much smarter
So thanks for making me a fighter

Oh, ohh

Never, saw it coming
All of, your backstabbing
Just so, you could cash in
On a good thing before I realized your game
I heard, you’re going around
Playing, the victim now
But don’t, even begin
Feeling I’m the one to blame
‘Cause you dug your own grave, uh huh

After all of the fights and the lies
Yes you wanted to harm me but that won’t work anymore
Uh, no more, oh no, it’s over
‘Cause if it wasn’t for all of your torture
I wouldn’t know how to be this way now, and never back down
So I wanna say thank you

‘Cause it makes me that much stronger
Makes me work a little bit harder
Makes me that much wiser
So thanks for making me a fighter
Made me learn a little bit faster
Made my skin a little bit thicker
It makes me that much smarter
So thanks for making me a fighter

Christina Aguilera Oh Mother

Whoa, oh, yeah,

She was so young with such innocent eyes
She always dreamt of a fairytale life
And all the things that your money can’t buy
She thought that he was a wonderful guy
Then suddenly, things seemed to change
It was the moment she took on his name
He took his anger out on her face
She kept all of her pain locked away

Oh mother, we’re stronger
From all of the tears you have shed
Oh mother, don’t look back
Cause he’ll never hurt us again

So mother, I thank you
For all that you’ve done and still do
You got me, I got you
Together we always pull through
We always pull through
We always pull through
Oh mother, oh mother, oh mother

It was the day that he turned on the kids
That she knew she just had to leave him
So many voices inside of her head
Saying over and over and over,
“You deserve much more than this.”

She was so sick of believing the lies and trying to hide
Covering the cuts and bruises (cuts and bruises)
So tired of defending her life, she could have died
Fighting for the lives of her children

Oh mother, we’re stronger
From all of the tears you have shed (all of the tears you have shed)
Oh mother, don’t look back
Cause he’ll never hurt us again (he’ll never hurt us again)

So mother, I thank you (thank you)
For all that you’ve done and still do (still do)
You got me, I got you, (yeah you got me and I got you)
Together we always pull through.
Oh mother, oh mother, oh mother

All of your life you have spent
Burying hurt and regret
But mama, he’ll never touch us again

For everytime he tried to bring you down
Just remember who’s still around
It’s over, and we’re stronger
And we’ll never have to go back again

Oh mother, we’re stronger
From all of the tears you have shed
Oh mother, don’t look back (oh mother don’t look back again)
Cause he’ll never hurt us again (cause he’ll never hurt us again)

So mother, I thank you (and I thank you for all that you’ve done)
For all that you’ve done and still do (together we always move on)
You got me, I got you, (you got me, I got you)
Together we always pull through (always pull through)
We always pull through
We always pull through

I love you mom

Reflection-Christina Aguilera (Mulan)

Look at me
You may think you see
Who I really am
But you’ll never know me
Every day, is as if I play apart
Now I see
If I wear a mask
I can fool the world
But I can not fool
My heart
Who is that girl I see
Staring straight back at me?
When will my reflection show
Who I am inside?
I am now
In a world where I have to
Hide my heart
And what I believe in
But somehow
I will show the world
What’s inside my heart
And be loved for who I am
Who is that girl I see
Staring straight back at me?
Why is my reflection
Someone I don’t know?
Must I pretend that i’m
Someone else for all time?
When will my reflection show
Who I am inside?
There’s a heart that must
Be free to fly
That burns with a need
To know the reason why
Why must we all conceal
What we think
How we feel
Must there be a secret me
I’m forced to hide?
I won’t pretend that i’m
Someone else
For all time
When will my reflections show
Who I am inside?
When will my reflections show
Who I am inside?

Christina Aguleria – Genie In A Bottle

Oh…
I feel like I’ve been locked up tight
For a century of lonely nights
Waiting for someone
To release me

You’re licking your lips and blowing kisses my way
But that dont mean I’m gonna give it away
Baby, baby, baby
(baby, baby, baby)

Oh whoa…
My body’s saying let’s go
Oh whoa…
But my heart is saying no (no)

If you wanna be with me, baby
There’s a price you pay
I’m a genie in a bottle
You gotta rub me the right way
If you wanna be with me
I can make your wish come true
You gotta make a big impression
I gotta like what you do

I’m a genie in a bottle, baby
Gotta rub me the right way, honey
I’m a genie in a bottle, baby
Come, come, come and let me out

The music’s playing and the lights’ down low
One more dance and then we’re good to go
Waiting for someone
Who needs me

Hormones racing at the speed of light
But that don’t mean it’s gonna be tonight
Baby, baby, baby
(baby, baby, baby)

Oh whoa…
My body’s saying let’s go
Oh whoa…
But my heart is saying no (no)

If you wanna be with me
Baby, there’s a price you pay
I’m a genie in a bottle
You gotta rub me the right way
If you wanna be with me
I can make your wish come true
Come and set me free, baby
And i’ll be with you

I’m a genie in a bottle, baby
Gotta rub me the right way, honey
I’m a geine in a bottle, baby
Come, come, come and let me out

Oh whoa…
My body’s sayin let’s go
Oh whoa…
But my heart is saying no (no)

If you wanna be with me, baby
There’s a price you pay
I’m a genie in a bottle
You gotta rub the right way
If you wanna be with me
I can make your wish come true
You gotta make a big impression
I gotta like what you do

If you wanna be with me, baby
There’s a price you pay
I’m a genie in a bottle
You gotta rub me the right way
If you wanna be with me
I can make your wish come true
Come and set me free, baby
And i’ll be with you

I’m a genie in a bottle, baby
Come, come, come and let me out

Christina Aguilera – Candyman Live

“Tarzan and Jane were swingin’ on a vine”
Candyman, Candyman
“Sippin’ from a bottle of vodka double wine”
Sweet sugar, candyman

I met him out for dinner on a Friday night
He really got me workin’ up an appetite
He had tattoos up and down his arm
There’s nothin’ more dangerous than a boy with charm
He’s a one-stop shop, makes the panties drop
He’s a sweet-talkin’, sugar-coated candyman
A sweet-talkin’, sugar-coated candyman

He took me to the Spider Club at Hollywood and Vine
We drank champagne and we danced all night
We shook the paparazzi for a big surprise (a big surprise)
The gossip tonight will be tomorrow’s headline
He’s a one stop-shop, makes my cherry pop
He’s a sweet-talkin’, sugar-coated candyman (ooh yeah)
A sweet-talkin’, sugar-coated candyman

(Scatting)

He’s a one-stop shop, makes my cherry pop
He’s a sweet-talkin’, sugar-coated candyman (oh)
A sweet-talkin’, sugar-coated candyman

Well, by now I’m getting all bothered and hot
When he kissed my mouth he really hit the spot
He had lips like sugar cane,
Good things come for boys who wait

“Tarzan and Jane were swingin’ on a vine”
Candyman, candyman
“Sippin’ from a bottle of vodka double wine”
Candyman, candyman

(Sweet, sugar, candyman)
He’s a one-stop, gotcha hot, makin’ all the panties drop
(Sweet, sugar, candyman)
He’s a one-stop, got me hot, makin’ my *uh* pop
(Sweet, sugar, candyman)
He’s a one-stop, get it while it’s hot, baby don’t stop
(Sweet, sugar)

He got those lips like sugar cane
Good things come for boys who wait
He’s a one-stop shop, with a real big *uhh*
He’s a sweet-talkin’, sugar-coated candyman (say what)
A sweet-talkin’, sugar-coated candyman (say)
A sweet-talkin’, sugar-coated candyman (woo)
A sweet-talkin’, sugar-coated candyman (oooohhhh)

Candy man (X8)

(X2)
“Tarzan and Jane were swingin’ on a vine
Sippin’ from a bottle of vodka double wine
Jane lost her grip and a-down she fell
Squared herself away as she let out a yell”

Christina Aguilera-Ain’t No Other man

Hey!
(Do your thing honey)

I could feel it from the start
Couldn’t stand to be apart
Something ’bout ya caught my eye
Something moved me deep inside
I don’t know what you did boy,
but you had it
And I been hooked ever since

Told my mother
My brother
My sister and my friends
Told the others
My lovers
Both past and present tense (All right)
That every time I see you
Everything starts making sense
(Do your thing honey)

Ain’t no other man can’t stand up next to you
Ain’t no other man on the planet,
does what you do
You’re the kind of guy a girl finds in a blue moon
You got soul, you got class
you got style, you bad ass
Ain’t no other man it’s true
Ain’t no other man but you

Never thought I’d be alright
(No, no, no)
Til you came and changed my life
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)
What was cloudy, now is clear
(Yeah, yeah)
You’re the light that I needed
You got what I want boy and I want it
So keep on giving it up!

So tell your mother
Your brother
Your sister and your friends
Tell the others
Your lovers
Better not be present tense

‘Cause I want everyone to know
That you are mine and no one elses
Whoa…ooh!

Ain’t no other man can’t stand up next to you
Ain’t no other man on the planet
does what you do
You’re the kind of guy a girl finds in a blue moon
You got soul, you got class
You got style, you bad ass
Ain’t no other man it’s true
Ain’t no other man but you

Break it down now!

Ain’t no other
Ain’t-ain’t no other-other
Ain’t no other
Ain’t-ain’t no other lover
Ain’t no other
I-I-I need no other
Ain’t no other man but you

You are there when I’m a mess
Talk me down from every ledge
Give me strength
Boy, you’re the best
You’re the only one who’s ever passed every test!

Ain’t no other man can’t stand up next to you
Ain’t no other man on the planet
does what you do
You’re the kind of guy a girl finds in a blue moon
You got soul, you got class
You got style, you bad ass
Ain’t no other man it’s true
Ain’t no other man but you

And now I’m telling you sir
Ain’t no other man but you

Ain’t no other man can’t stand up next to you
Ain’t no other man on the planet
does what you do
You’re the kind of guy a girl finds in a blue moon
You got soul, you got class
You got style, you bad ass
Ain’t no other man as true
Ain’t no other man but you

Impossible – Christina Aguilera ft. Alicia Keys

Play something for me Alicia…
I just got something on my mind

Alicia: Speak on it girl

It’s impossible
It’s impossible to love you
If you don’t let me know what you’re feeling
It’s impossible for me to give you what you need
If you’re always hidin’ from me

I don’t know what hurt you
I just, I wanna make it right
Cos boy I’m sick and tired of trying to read your mind

It’s impossible (impossible)
Oh baby it’s impossible for me to love you
It’s the way it is
It’s impossible (impossible)
Oh baby it’s impossible
If you makin’ it this way

Impossible to make it easy
If you always tryin’ to make it so damn hard
How can I, how can I give you all my love, baby
If you’re always, always puttin’ up your guard

This is not a circus
Don’t you play me for a clown
How long can emotions keep on goin’ up and down

It’s impossible (impossible)
Oh baby it’s impossible for me to love you
It’s the way it is
It’s impossible (impossible)
Oh baby it’s impossible
If you keep treating me this way
Over, over (over and over)

Impossible baby (impossible, impossible)
If you makin’ it this way, this way
Oh baby, it’s impossible
If you makin’ it this way

Christina Aguilera Grammy 2007 Its a Mans Mans Mans World

This is a man’s world, this is a man’s world
But it wouldn’t be nothing, nothing without a woman or a girl

You see, man made the cars to take us over the road
Man made the trains to carry heavy loads
Man made electric light to take us out of the dark
Man made the boat for the water, like Noah made the ark

This is a man’s world, this is a man’s world
But it wouldn’t be nothing, nothing without a woman or a girl

Man thinks about a little baby girls and a baby boys
Man makes them happy ’cause man makes them toys
And after man has made everything, everything he can
You know that man makes money to buy from other man

This is a man’s world
But it wouldn’t be nothing, nothing without a woman or a girl

He’s lost in the wilderness
He’s lost in bitterness

cristina aguilera – moulin rouge

Missy Elliot:
We’re talkin’ ‘bout soul sisters,
Let me here ya flow sisters.

Christina, Lil’ Kim, Mya, Pink:
Hey sister, go sister, soul sister, flow sister
Hey sister, go sister, soul sister, go sister

Mya:
He met Marmalade down in old Moulin Rouge,
Strutting her stuff on the street,
She said, “Hello, Hey Joe,
You wanna give it a go,” (oh)
Gitchi gitchi ya ya da da (hey hey hey)
Gitchi gitchi ya ya here (here oh)
Mocca chocolata ya ya (ooh yeah)
Creole Lady Marmalade (ohh)

Christina, Lil’ Kim, Mya, Pink:
Voulez-vous coucher avec moi, ce soir (oh oh)
Voulez-vous coucher avec moi (yeah yeah yeah yeah)

Pink:
He sat in her boudoir while she freshened up
Boy drank all that magnolia wine
On her black satin sheets
Is where he started to freak (yeah)
Gitchi gitchi ya ya da da (da da yeah)
Gitchi gitchi ya ya here (ooh yeah yeah)
Mocca chocolata ya ya
Creole Lady Marmalade (uh)

Christina, Lil’ Kim, Mya, Pink:
Voulez-vous coucher avec moi, ce soir (ce soir)
Voulez-vous coucher avec moi (ooh)

Lil’ Kim:
Yeah, yeah, aw
We come through with the money and the garter belts
Let ’em know we ’bout that cake, straight out the gate
We independent women, some mistake us for whores
I’m saying, “Why spend mine… when I can spend yours”
Disagree, well that’s you and I’m sorry
I’ma keep playing these cats out like Atari
Wear high heeled shoes, gettin’ love from the Jews
Four bad ass chicks from the Moulin Rouge

Christina, Lil’ Kim, Mya, Pink:
Hey sisters, soul sisters
Betta get that dough sisters

Lil’ Kim:
We drink wine with diamonds in the glass
By the case, the meaning of expensive taste
We wanna gitchi gitchi ya ya (come on)
Mocca chocolata (what)
Creole Lady Marmalade
(One more time, come on)

Christina, Lil’ Kim, Mya, Pink:
Marmalade (ooh)
Marmalade (ooh yeah)
Marmalade (ohh)

Chris
Mya

Mya:
Ohh, ohh, ohh, ohh
Missy Elliot:
Rottweiler baby
(Lady)
Moulin Rouge
(Ooh)
Misdemeanor here

 

Ricky Martin & Christina Aguilera “Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

There you are
In a darkened room
And you’re all alone
Looking out the window
Your heart is cold and lost the will to love
Like a broken arrowHere I stand in the shadows
Come to me, Come to me
Can’t you see that
Nobody wants to be lonely
Nobody wants to cry
My body’s longing to hold you
so bad it hurts inside
Time is precious and it’s slipping away
and I’ve been waiting for you all of my life
Nobody wants to be lonely so why
Why don’t you let me love you
Can you hear my voice
Do you hear my song
It’s a serenade
So your heart can find me
And suddenly your flying down the stairs
Into my arms, baby
Before I start going crazy
Run to me, Run to me
Cause I’m dying
Nobody wants to be lonely
Nobody wants to cry
My body’s longing to hold you
so bad it hurts inside
Time is precious and it’s slipping away
and I’ve been waiting for you all of my life
Nobody wants to be lonely so why
Why don’t you let me love you
I want to feel you deeply
Just like the air you’re breathing
I need you here in my life
Don’t walk away, don’t walk away
don’t walk away, don’t walk away
No, no, no, no
Nobody wants to be lonely
Nobody wants to cry
Nobody wants to be lonely
I don’t want to be lonely
Nobody wants to cry
I don’t want to cry
My body’s longing to hold you
I’m longing to hold you
so bad it hurts inside
Time is precious and it’s slipping away
and I’ve been waiting for you all of my life
Nobody wants to be lonely so why
Why don’t you let me love you
Why don’t you let me love you
Why, oh why, why, why, why, why

Nobody wants to be lonely
I don’t want to cry
Nobody wants to cry
My body’s longing to hold you
so bad it hurts inside
Nobody wants to be lonely
I don’t want to be lonely
Nobody wants to cry
 
Christina Aguilera – At Last
At last
My love has come along
My lonely days over
And life is like a song
At last
The skies above are blue
Well my heart was wrapped up in clover
The night I looked at you I found a dream
That I could speak to
A dream that I could call my own
I found a thrill to press my cheek to
A thrill that I have never known well
You smile
You smile
Oh and then the spell was cast
And here we are in heaven
For you are mine at last
I found a dreamthat I could speak to
A dream that icould call my own
I found a thrillto press my cheek to
A thrill that I have never known
Well
You smile
You smile
Oh and then the spell was cast
And here we are in heaven
For you are mine at last
Ooo yea
You are mine
You are mine
At last
At last
At last
At last

 
Christina Aguilera – Save Me From Myself

It’s not so easy loving me
It gets so complicated
All the things you’ve gotta be
Everything’s changin
But you’re the truth
I’m amazed by all your patience
Everything I put you through
When I’m about to fall
Somehow you’re always waitin
with your open arms to catch me
You’re gonna save me from myself
from myself, yes
You’re gonna save me from myself
My love is tainted by your touch
Cuz some guys have shown me aces
But you’ve got that royal flush
I know it’s crazy everyday
Well tomorrow may be shaky
But you never turn away

Don’t ask me why I’m cryin
Cuz when I start to crumble
You know how to keep me smilin
You always save me from myself
from myself, myself
You’re gonna save me from myself

I know it’s hard, it’s hard
But you’ve broken all my walls
You’ve been my strength, so strong

And don’t ask me why I love you
It’s obvious your tenderness
Is what I need to make me
a better woman to myself
to myself, myself
You’re gonna save me from myself

 

 

 

Christina Aguilera – “I’m Ok”
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

Once upon a time there was a girl
In her early years she had to learn
How to grow up living in a war that she called home
Never know just where to turn for shelter from the storm
Hurt me to see the pain across my mother’s face
Everytime my father’s fist would put her in her place
Hearing all the yelling I would cry up in my room
Hoping it would be over soon

Bruises fade father, but the pain remains the same
And I still remember how you kept me so afraid
Strength is my mother for all the love she gave
Every morning that I wake I look back to yesterday
And I’m OK

I often wonder why I carry all this guilt
When it’s you that helped me put up all these walls I’ve built
Shadows stir at night through a crack in the door
The echo of a broken child screaming “please no more”
Daddy, don’t you understand the damage you have done
To you it’s just a memory, but for me it still lives on

Bruises fade father, but the pain remains the same
And I still remember how you kept me so, so afraid
Strength is my mother for all the love she gave
Every morning that I wake I look back to yesterday

It’s not so easy to forget
All the lines you left along her neck
When I was thrown against cold stairs
And every day I’m afraid to come home
In fear of what I might see there

Bruises fade father but the pain remains the same
And I still remember how you kept me so afraid
Strength is my mother for all the love she gave
Every morning that I wake I look back to yesterday
And I’m OK
I’m OK

Christina Aguilera on Ellen DeGeneres (9:49)

