Faith Hill – Breathe 

I can feel the magic floating in the air
Beign with you gets me that way
I watch the sunlight dance across your face
And i’ve never been this swept away
All my thoughts just seem to settle on the breeze
When i’m lying wrapped up in your arms
The whole world just fades away
The only thing I hear
Is the beating of your heart

CHORUS:
Cause I can feel you breathe
It’s washing over me
And suddenly i’m melting into you
There’s nothing left to prove
Baby, all we need is just to be
Caught up in the touch
Slow and steady rush
Baby, isn’t that the way that love’s suppose to be
I can feel you breathe

In a way I know my heart is waking up
As all the walls come tumbling down
Closer than i’ve ever felt before
And I know, and you know
There’s no need for words right now

CHORUS:

I can feel the magic floating in the air
Being with you gets me that way…

Pearl Harbor – ‘There You’ll Be’

When I think back
On these times
And the dreams
We left behind
I’ll be glad ’cause
I was blessed to get
To have you in my life
When I look back
On these days
I’ll look and see your face
You were right there for me

In my dreams
I’ll always see you soar
Above the sky
In my heart
There always be a place
For you for all my life
I’ll keep a part
Of you with me
And everywhere I am
There you’ll be

Well you showed me
How it feels
To feel the sky
Within my reach
And I always
Will remember all
The strength you
Gave to me
Your love made me
Make it through
Oh, I owe so much to you
You were right there for me

In my dreams
I’ll always see you soar
Above the sky
In my heart
There always be a place
For you for all my life
I’ll keep a part
Of you with me
And everywhere I am
There you’ll be

‘Cause I always saw in you
My light, my strength
And I want to thank you
Now for all the ways
You were right there for me
You were right there for me
For always

In my dreams
I’ll always see you soar
Above the sky
In my heart
There always be a place
For you for all my life
I’ll keep a part
Of you with me
And everywhere I am
There you’ll be

Practical Magic – This Kiss

I don’t want another heartbreak
I don’t need another turn to cry
I don’t want to learn the hard way
Baby, hello, oh, no, goodbye
But you got me like a rocket
Shooting straight across the sky

It’s the way you love me
It’s a feeling like this
It’s centrifugal motion
It’s perpetual bliss

It’s that pivotal moment
It’s impossible
This kiss, this kiss (Unstoppable)
This kiss, this kiss

Cinderella said to Snow White
How does love get so off course
All I wanted was a white knight
With a good heart, soft touch, fast horse

Ride me off into the sunset
Baby, I’m forever yours

It’s the way you love me
It’s a feeling like this
It’s centrifugal motion
It’s perpetual bliss

It’s that pivotal moment
It’s unthinkable
This kiss, this kiss (Unsinkable)
This kiss, this kiss

You can kiss me in the moonlight
On the rooftop under the sky
You can kiss me with the windows open
While the rain comes pouring inside
Kiss me in sweet slow motion
Let’s let every thing slide
You got me floating, you got me flying

It’s the way you love me
It’s a feeling like this
It’s centrifugal motion
It’s perpetual bliss

It’s that pivotal moment
It’s subliminal
This kiss, this kiss (It’s Criminal)
This kiss, this kiss

Like we never loved at All subt Español Faith Hill & Tim

You never looked so good
As you did lastnight
Underneath the city lights
There walking with your friend
Laughing at the moon
I swear you looked right through me
But I’m still livin’ with your goodbye
And you’re just goin’ on with your life

Chorus:
How can you just walk on by
Without one tear in your eye
Don’t you have the slightest feelings left for me
Maybe that’s just your way
Of dealing with the pain
Forgetting everything between our rise and fall
Like we never loved at all

You, I hear you’re doin’ fine
Seems like you’re doin’ well
As far as I can tell
Time is leaving us behind
(Leavin’ us behind)
Another week has passed
And still I haven’t laughed yet
So tell me what your secret is
(I wanna know, I wanna know, I wanna know)
To letting go, letting go like you did, like you did

Did you forget the magic
Did you forget the passion
Did you ever miss me
Ever long to kiss meeeee….

Maybe that’s just your way
Of dealing with the pain
Forgetting everything between our rise and fall
Like we never loved…at alllllll….

Faith Hill- Cry

If I had just one tear
Running down your cheek
Maybe I could cope
Maybe I’d get some sleep
If I had just one moment at your exspense
Maybe all my misery
Would be well spent…yeaaaa

Could you cry a little
Lie just a little
Pretend that your feeling a little more pain
I gave now I’m wanting
Something in return
So cry just a little for me

If your love could be caged, honey, I would hold the key
And conceal it underneath the pile of lies you handed me
And you’d hunt and those lies
They’d be all you’d ever find
And that’d be all you’d have to know
For me to be fine

And you’d cry a little
Die just a little
And baby I would feel just a little less pain
I gave now I’m wanting
Something in return
So cry just a little for me

Give it up baby
I hear your goodbye
Nothin’s gonna save me
I see it in your eyes
Some kind of heartache
Darlin give it a try
I don’t want pity
I just want what is mine

Yeah.. Could you cry a little
Lie just a little
Pretend that you’re feeling a little more pain
I gave now I’m wanting
Something in return
So cry just a little for me

Cry just a little for me
Could you cry just a little for me?

Tim McGraw & Faith Hill – It’s Your Love

Yea, yea
Dancin’ in the dark, middle of the night
Takin’ your heart and holdin’ it tight
Emotional touch, touchin’ my skin
And asking you to do what you’ve been doin’ all over again

Oh it’s a beautiful thing, don’t think I can keep it all in
I just gotta let you know what it is that won’t let me go

It’s your love
It just does something to me
It sends a shock right through me
I can’t get enough
And if you wonder
About the spell I’m under
Oh it’s your love

Better than I was, more than I am
And all of this happened by taking your hand
And who I am now is who I wanted to be
And now that we’re together,
I’m stronger than ever
I’m happy and free

Oh it’s a beautiful thing,
Don’t think I can keep it all in
If you asked me why I’ve changed,
All I gotta do is say your sweet name

It’s your love
It just does something to me
It sends a shock right through me
I can’t get enough
And if you wonder
About the spell I’m under
Oh, it’s your love

Baby, Oh oh, oh,

Oh it’s a beautiful thing,
Don’t think I can keep it all in
I just gotta let you konw what it is that won’t let me go

It’s your love
It just does something to me
It sends a shock right through me
I can’t get enough
And if you wonder
About the spell I’m under,
Oh it’s your love
It’s your love, it’s your love, it’s your love

Every little thing that you do
I’m so in love with you
It just keeps getting better
I wanna spend the rest of my life with you by my side
Forever and ever
Every little thing that you do
Oh, every li

Faith Hill & Tim McGraw – Let’s make love

Baby I’ve been drifting away
Dreaming all day
Of holidng you
Touching you
The only thing I want to do
Is be with you
As close to you
As I can be

Let’s make love
All night long
Until all our strength is gone
Hold on tight
Just let go
I want to feel you in my soul
Until the sun comes up
Let’s make love
Oh, baby

Do you know what you do to me
Everything inside of me
Is wanting you
And needing you
I’m so in love with you
Look in my eyes
Let’s get lost tonight
In each other

Let’s make love
All night long
Until all our strength is gone
Hold on tight
Just let go
I want to feel you in my soul
Until the sun comes up
Let’s make love

Let’s make love
All night long
Until all our strength is gone
Hold on tight
Just let go
I want to feel you in my soul
Until the sun comes up
Oh, until the sun comes up
Let’s make love

Oh baby, let’s make love
All night long
All night long
Let’s make love

the way you love me-faith hill

If I could grant
You one wish
I’d wish you could see the way you kiss
Ooh, I love watching you
Baby
When you’re driving me crazy

Ooh, I love the way you
Love the way you love me
There’s nowhere else I’d rather be
Ooh, to feel the way I feel with your arms around me
I only wish that you could see the way you love me
The way you love me

It’s not right
It’s not fair
What you’re missing over there
Someday I’ll find a way to show you
Just how lucky I am to know you

Ooh, I love the way you
Love the way you love me
There’s nowhere else I’d rather be
Ooh, to feel the way I feel with your arms around me
I only wish that you could see the way you love me
The way you love me

You’re the million reasons why
There’s love reflecting in my eyes

Ooh, I love the way you
Love the way you love me
There’s nowhere else I’d rather be
Ooh, to feel the way I feel with your arms around me
I only wish that you could see the way you love me
The way you love me
The way you love me

Ooh, the way you love me
The way you love me

Faith Hill – Mississippi Girl

Yeah

Well, it’s a long way from Star,Mississippi
To the big stage I’m singing on tonight
And sometimes the butterflies still get me
When I’m in the spotlight

And some people seem to think that I’ve changed
That I’m different than I was back then
But in my soul, I know that I’m the same way
That I’ve really always been

CHORUS:
‘Cause a Mississippi girl don’t change her ways
Just ’cause everybody knows her name
Ain’t big headed from a little bit of fame
I still like wearing my old ball cap
Ridin’ my kids around piggy back
They might know me all around the world
But, y’all, I’m still a Mississippi girl

Whoo!

Well, I spent a few weeks in California
They put my face on the big movie screen
But that don’t mean I’ve forgotten where I came from
That’s just me chasing dreams

(Chorus)

Whoo!

‘Cause a Mississippi girl don’t change her ways
Just ’cause everybody knows her name
Ain’t big headed from a little bit of fame
Still like wearing my old ball cap
Ridin’ my kids around piggy back
They might know me all around this world thats alright
But, y’all, I’m still a Mississippi—- girl

Mississippi girl!
Oh,oh
Mississippi girl!
Mississippi girl!
yeah, yeah, oh
oh oh oh oh oh
Mississippi girl!
Na, na, na, na, na, na
Na, na, na, na, na, na….(fade)

I Love You – Celine Dion And Faith Hill

I must be crazy now
Maybe I dream too much
But when I think of you
I long to feel your touch

To whisper in your ear
Words that are old as time
Words only you would hear
If only you were mine

I wish I could go back to the very first day I saw you
Should’ve made my move when you looked in my eyes
‘Cause by now I know that you’d feel the way that I do
And you’d whisper these words as you’d lie here by my side

I love you
Please say you love me too
These three words
They could change our lives forever
And I promise you that we will always be together
‘Til the end of time

So today I finally find the courage deep inside
Just to walk right up to your door
But my body can’t move when I finally get to it
Like a thousand times before
Then without a word you handed me this letter
Read I hope this finds the way into your heart, it said

I love you
Please say you love me too
‘Til the end of time

Well maybe I, I need a little love, yeah
Maybe I, I need a little care
Maybe you, maybe you need somebody just to hold you
If you do
Just reach out
I’ll be there

I love you
Please say you love me
Please say you love me too
These three words, they could change our lives forever
And I promise you that we will always be together

Oh, I love you
Please say you love me
Please say you love me too
‘Til the end of time
Oh baby, my baby, together, forever
I love you
I will be your light
Shining through your eyes

