More of Rihanna   .  Wiki on rihanna

Rihanna-Umbrella

[Jay-Z]
Ahuh Ahuh

Ahuh Ahuh (Rihanna Good girl gone bad)
Ahuh Ahuh (Take three… Action)
Ahuh Ahuh

No clouds in my storms
Let it rain, I hydroplane in the bank (Rihanna: eh eh eh)
Coming down with the Dow Jones
When the clouds come we gone, we Rocafella (Rihanna: eh eh eh)
She fly higher than weather
And G5’s are better, You know me,
an anticipation, for precipitation. Stacked chips for the rainy day
Jay, Rain Man is back with little Ms. Sunshine (Rihanna: eh eh eh)
Rihanna where you at?

[Rihanna]
You had my heart
And we’ll never be worlds apart
May be in magazines
But you’ll still be my star
Baby cause in the dark
You can see shiny cars
And that’s when you need me there
With you I’ll always share
Because

[Chorus]
When the sun shines, we’ll shine together
Told you I’ll be here forever
Said I’ll always be your friend
Took an oath I’mma stick it out ’till the end
Now that it’s raining more than ever
Know that we’ll still have each other
You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

These fancy things, will never come in between
You’re part of my entity, here for Infinity
When the war has took it’s part
When the world has dealt it’s cards
If the hand is hard, together we’ll mend your heart
Because

[Chorus]
When the sun shines, we’ll shine together
Told you I’ll be here forever
Said I’ll always be your friend
Took an oath I’mma stick it out ’till the end
Now that it’s raining more than ever
Know that we’ll still have each other
You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

You can run into my arms
It’s okay don’t be alarmed
Come into me
(There’s no distance in between our love)
So go on and let the rain pour
I’ll be all you need and more
Because

[Chorus]
When the sun shines, we’ll shine together
Told you I’ll be here forever
Said I’ll always be your friend
Took an oath I’mma stick it out ’till the end
Now that it’s raining more than ever
Know that we’ll still have each other
You can stand under my umbrella
You can stand under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh)
Under my umbrella
(Ella ella eh eh eh eh eh eh)

It’s raining (raining)
Ooh baby it’s raining (raining)
Baby come into me
Come into me
It’s raining (raining)
Oh baby it’s raining (raining)
You can always come into me
come into me

Rihanna “Don’t Stop The Music”  

Rihanna – Cry

I’m not the type to get my heart broken
I’m not the type to get upset and cry
Cause I never leave my heart open
Never hurts me to say goodbye
Relationships don’t get deep to me
Never got the whole in love thing
And someone can say they love me truely
But at the time it didn’t mean a thing

My mind is gone, i’m spinning round
And deep inside, my tears i’ll drown
I’m losing grip, what’s happening
I stray from love, this is how I feel

This time was different
Felt like, I was just a victim
And it cut me like a knife
When you walked out of my life
Now i’m, in this condition
And i’ve, got all the symptoms
Of a girl with a broken heart
But no matter what you’ll never see me cry

Did it happen when we first kissed
Cause it’s hurting me to let it go
Maybe cause we spent so much time
And I know that it’s no more
I shoulda never let you hold me baby
Maybe why i’m sad to see us apart
I didn’t give to you on purpose
Gotta figure out how you stole my heart

My mind is gone, i’m spinning round
And deep inside, my tears i’ll drown
I’m losing grip, what’s happening
I stray from love, this is how I feel

This time was different
Felt like, I was just a victim
And it cut me like a knife
When you walked out of my life
Now i’m, in this condition
And i’ve, got all the symptoms
Of a girl with a broken heart
But no matter what you’ll never see me cry

How did I get here with you, i’ll never know
I never meant to let it get so, personal
After all I tried to do, stay away from loving you
I’m broken hearted, I can’t let you know
And I won’t let it show
You won’t see me cry

This time was different
Felt like, I was just a victim
And it cut me like a knife
When you walked out of my life
Now i’m, in this condition
And i’ve, got all the symptoms
Of a girl with a broken heart
But no matter what you’ll never see me cry

This time was different
Felt like, I was just a victim
And it cut me like a knife
When you walked out of my life
Now i’m, in this condition
And i’ve, got all the symptoms
Of a girl with a broken heart
But no matter what you’ll never see me cry

Rihanna- We ride

[Chorus]

Ride when we ride we ride

It’s til the d… (more)
Added: December 25, 2006
[Chorus]
Ride when we ride we ride
It’s til the day we die
When we ride we ride
It’s til the day we die

[Verse 1]
It’s real late
Bout a quater to 1
Thinkin about everythang
We become
And i hate it
I thought we could make it
But im ready to scratch this
Just wanna forget about it
I saw the pictures
And the letters she sent
U had me thinkin
U were out we your friends
Im so foolish
Hate me like im stupid
Cuz i thought it was just u and i (oh)

[Hook]
Now I look back on the time
That we spent and
I see it in my mind
Playing over and over again
Its far and out
U got me breaking down
And i just can’t figure out why
But this is what u say

[Chorus x2]

[Verse 2]
Visions in my mind
Of the day that we met
U showed me thangs
That’ll never forget
Took me swimming
In the ocean
U had my head up in the clouds
Make me feel like im floating (yeah)
U think im playing
When u now its the truth
Nobody else can do it
Quite like i do
All my kisses
And my lovin
But aint nobody
Better than us

[Hook]

[Chorus x2]

[Verse 3]
I guess its over
And definitely
But u and i know
Its not that easy
To let go
Of everything (everything)
And start all over again
Just bring this up cuz u blew it
I wont forget how u do it
Sweet baby
This is where the game ends now somehow
Might not believe u and me
We can figure it out

[Chorus]

U finna make me say boy
I wish that u come hold me
When im lonely
When i need someone to talk to
U would phone me
Just like everything its on me
(when we ride we ride it’s til the day we die)
Boy u forgot about the promises
U made me
And now we’ll let the memories
Just fade away
But i remember
What u used to say
(when we ride we ride it’s til the day we die)

[chorus x2]

