Cry Me a River

You were my sun, you were my earth
but you didnt know all the ways I loved you, no
So you took a chance, made other plans
But I betcha didnt think that they would come crashin down, no

You dont have to say, What cha did
I already know, I found out from HIM
now theres just no chance
with you and me
there will never be
dont it make you sad about it

you told me you love me
Why did you leave me all alone
now you tell me you need me
When you call me on the phone

Girl I refuse
you must have me confused with some other guy
the bridges were burned
now its your turn,To cry

Cry me a river
Cry me a river er er
cry me a river
cry me a river er er
YA YA

You know that they say somethings are better left Unsaid
It wasnt like you only talked to him
And you know it
(Dont act like you dont know it)
all of these things people told me
keep messin with my head
shoulda been honesty
then you may not have thought it

You dont have to say, What cha did
I already know, I found out from HIM
now theres just no chance
with you and me
there will never be
done it make you sad about it

you told me you love me
Why did you leave me all alone (all alone)
now you tell me you need me
When you call me on the phone ( call me on the phone)

Girl I refuse
you must have me confused with some other guy (not like them baby)
the bridges were burned
now its your turn to cry

So
Cry me a river
Cry me a river er er
cry me a river
cry me a river er er
YA YA

Oh
The damage is done
So i guess i be leavin

Oh
The damage is done
So i guess i be leavin

Oh
The damage is done
So i guess i be leavin

You dont have to say, What cha did
I already know, I found out from HIM
now theres just no chance
with you and me
there will never be
dont it make you sad about it

So
Cry me a river
Cry me a river er er
cry me a river
cry me a river er er
cry me a river
cry me a river………..

Summer Love


Ridin in the drop top with the top down
Saw you switchin lanes girl
Pull up to the red light lookin right
Come on let me get your name girl
Tell me where your from, What you do, What you like
Let me get your brain girl
And tell me how they that got that pretty little face
On that pretty little frame girl
But let me show you round, Let me take you out
Betcha we can have some fun girl
Cause we can it do fast fast slow
Which ever way you wanna run girl
But let me buy you drinks better yet rings
Do it how you want it done girl
And who woulda thought that you could be the one cuz I

I can’t wait to fall in love with you
You can’t wait to fall in love with me
This just can’t be summer love you’ll see
This just can’t be summer love , oh baby

Come on and let me show you round, let me take you out
Betcha we can have some fun girl
Cuz you could dress it up, dress it down
Any way you want it done girl
Or we can stay home talkin on the phone
-Rappin till we see the sun girl
Do what I gotta do ,just gotta show you
That I’m the one girl
Well I’ma freak ya right each and every night
I know how to do it insane girl
Cuz I can make ya hot make ya stop
Make ya wanna say my name girl
Come on baby please cuz I’m on my knees
Can’t get you off my brain girl
But who woulda thought that you could be the one cuz I

I can’t wait to fall in love with you
You can’t wait to fall in love with me
This just can’t be summer love you’ll see
This just can’t be summer love , oh baby

Cuz I can’t wait to fall in love with you
You can’t wait to fall in love with me
This just can’t be summer love you’ll see
This just can’t be summer love , oh baby

Summer’s over but wer’e both older {summer’s over}
But that doesn’t mean we should give up on us {don’t give up}
Your the one that I’ve been thinkin of {your the one}
And I knew the day I met you you’d be the one

I can’t wait to fall in love with you
You can’t wait to fall in love with me
This just can’t be summer love you’ll see
This just can’t be summer love , oh baby {oh}

Cuz I can’t wait to fall in love with you
You can’t wait to fall in love with me
This just can’t be summer love you’ll see
This just can’t be summer love , oh baby

What Goes Around…comes around

 

My Love – Justin Timberlake

Ain’t another woman that can take your spot my-

If I wrote you a symphony,
Just to say how much you mean to me (what would you do?)
If I told you you were beautiful
Would you date me on the regular (tell me, would you?)
Well, baby I’ve been around the world
But I ain’t seen myself another girl (like you)
This ring here represents my heart
But there’s just one thing I need from you (say “I do”)

[Chorus]
Yeah, because
I can see us holding hands
Walking on the beach, our toes in the sand
I can see us on the countryside
Sitting on the grass, laying side by side
You could be my baby, let me make you my lady
Girl, you amaze me
Ain’t gotta do nothing crazy
See, all I want you to do is be my love
(So don’t give away) My love
(So don’t give away) My love
(So don’t give away) Ain’t another woman that can take your spot, my love
(So don’t give away) My love
(So don’t give away) My love
(So don’t give away) Ain’t another woman that can take your spot, my love

Ooooh, girl
My love
My love

Now, if I wrote you a love note
And made you smile with every word I wrote (what would you do?)
Would that make you want to change your scene
And wanna be the one on my team (tell me, would you?)
See, what’s the point of waiting anymore?
Cause girl I’ve never been more sure (that baby, it’s you)
This ring here represents my heart
And everything that you’ve been waiting for (just say “I do”)

[Chorus]
Yeah, because
I can see us holding hands
Walking on the beach, our toes in the sand
I can see us on the countryside
Sitting on the grass, laying side by side
You could be my baby, let me make you my lady
Girl, you amaze me
Ain’t gotta do nothing crazy
See, all I want you to do is be my love
(So don’t give away) My love
(So don’t give away) My love
(So don’t give away) Ain’t another woman that can take your spot, my love
(So don’t give away) My love
(So don’t give away) My love
(So don’t give away) Ain’t another woman that can take your spot, my love

Ooooh, girl
My love
My love

[T.I. talking]
alrigh, itz time to get em J.T.
i dont know what she’s hesitating for man…
[T.I.’s rap]
Shorty, cool as a fan
On the new once again
Still has fan from Peru to Japan
Listen baby, I don’t wanna ruin your plan
But if you got a man, try to lose him if you can
Cause the girls real wild throw their hands up high
When they wanna come kick it wit a stand up guy
You don’t really wanna let a chance go by
Because you ain’t been seen wit a man so fly
Friend so fly i can go fly
Private, cause I handle my B.I.
They call me candle guy, simply ’cause I am on fire
I hate to have to cancel my vacation so you can’t deny
I’m patient, but I ain’t gon try
You don’t come, I ain’t gon die
Hold up, what chu mean, you can’t go why?
Me and you boyfriend we ain’t no tie
You say you wanna kick it with an ace so high
Baby, you decide that I ain’t your guy
Ain’t gon lie ,I feel your space
But forget your face, I swear I will
Same mark, same bullet anywhere I chill
Just bring wit me a pair, I will

[Chorus]
I can see us holding hands
Walking on the beach, our toes in the sand
I can see us on the countryside
Sitting on the grass, laying side by side
You could be my baby, let me make you my lady
Girl, you amaze me
Ain’t gotta do nothing crazy
See, all I want you to do is be my love
(Love) My love
(Love) My love
(Love) Ain’t another woman that can take your spot, my love
(Love) My love
(Love) My love
(Love) Ain’t another woman that can take your spot, my love

Ooooh, girl
My love

Justin Timberlake – SexyBack

I’m bringin’ sexy back
Them other boys don’t know how to act!
I think it’s special what’s behind your back.
So turn around and I’ll pick up the slack!
(Take em’ to the bridge!)

Dirty babe…
You see these shackles? Baby I’m your slave
I’ll let you whip me if I misbehave!
It’s just that no one makes me feel this way
(Take em’ to the chorus!)

Come here girl!
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Come to the back
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
VIP!
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Drinks on me
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Let me see what ya tworkin’ with
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Look at those hips!
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
You make me smile
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Come here child!
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)

Get your sexy on
(Go ‘head be gone with it!) (8x)

I’m bringin’ sexy back
Them mother****ers dont’ know how to act!
Girl let me make up for the things you lack
‘Cause you’re burnin’ up I gotta get it fast!
(Take em’ to the bridge!)

Dirty babe…
You see these shackles? Baby i’m your slave
I’ll let you whip me if I misbehave!
It’s just that no one makes me feel this way

(Take em’ to the chorus!)
Come here girl!
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Come to the back
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
VIP!
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Drinks on me
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Let me see what ya tworkin’ with
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Look at those hips!
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
You make me smile
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Come here child!
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)

Get your sexy on
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)(x8)

You ready?
You ready?
You ready?

Uh (yeah)

I’m bringin’ sexy back
You motha****ers watch how I attack
If that’s your girl, better watch your back
‘Cause she’ll burning up for me, and that’s a fact
(Take em’ to the chorus!)

Come here girl!
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Come to the back
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
VIP!
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Drinks on me
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Let me see what ya tworkin’ with
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Look at those hips!
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
You make me smile
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)
Come here child!
(Go ‘head be gone with it!)

Get your sexy on
(Go ‘head be gone with it!) (8x)

You ready? (Yes)
You ready? (Yes)
Yes

Justin Timberlake – Rock Your Body HBO Concert Live

Don?t be so quick to walk away (Dance with me)
I wanna rock your body, please stay (Dance with me)
You don?t have to admit you wanna play (Dance with me)
Just let me rock you till the break of day (Dance with
me)

Got time, but I don?t mind
Just wanna rock you, girl
I?ll have whatever you have
Come on let?s give it a whirl

See, I?ve been watchin? you
And I like the way you move
So go ?head, girl, just do it
That a** shakin? thing you do

So you grab your girls and you grab a couple more
And you all could meet me in the middle of the floor
Said the air is thick, it?s smellin? right
So you pass to the left, then you sail to the right

Don?t be so quick to walk away (Dance with me)
I wanna rock your body, please stay (Dance with me)
You don?t have to admit you wanna play (Dance with me)
Just let me rock you till the break of day (Dance with
me)

I don?t mean no harm
Just wanna rock you, girl
We could move, but we
Let?s go, let?s give it a whirl

See, it appears to me
You like the way I move
I tell you what I?m gon? do
Pull you close to share my groove

So you grab your girls and you grab a couple more
And you all could meet me in the middle of the floor
Said the air is thick, it?s smellin? right
So you pass to the left, then you sail to the right

Don?t be so quick to walk away (Dance with me)
I wanna rock your body, please stay (Dance with me)
You don?t have to admit you wanna play (Dance with me)
Just let me rock you till the break of day (Dance with
me)

{Talk to me, boy No disrespect, I don?t mean no harm
{Talk to me, boy I can?t wait to have you in my arms
{Talk to me, boy Hurry up ?cause you?re takin? too
long
{Talk to me, boy Bet I?ll have you naked by the end
of this song

So what did you come here for {I came to dance with
you
You don?t wanna hit the floor {Get some romance with
you
If ??? should fall for evermore {I?ll take a chance
If love is here on the floor, girl

Yeah
Dance with me
Yeah
Come on, baby

Don?t be so quick to walk away (Dance with me)
I wanna rock your body, please stay (Dance with me)
You don?t have to admit you wanna play (Dance with me)
Just let me rock you till the break of day (Dance with
me)

{Talk to me, boy No disrespect, I don?t mean no harm
{Talk to me, boy I can?t wait to have you in my arms
{Talk to me, boy Hurry up ?cause you?re takin? too
long
{Talk to me, boy Bet I?ll have you naked by the end
of this song

Don?t be so quick to walk away (I was just thinkin? of
you)
Don?t be so quick to walk away (We could do somethin?)
Don?t be so quick to walk away (I like the way you
look right now)
Don?t be so quick to walk away (Come over here, baby)

Are you feelin? me
Let?s do somethin?
Let?s make a bet
?Cause I-I bet I?ll have you naked by the end of this
song

W9 Justin Timberlake – Senorita

(Pharell)
Ladies and gentlemen
(Justin)
Ha
(Pharell)
Its my pleasure to introduce to you
He?s a friend of mine
(Justin)
Yes yes I am
(Pharell)
And he goes by the name
(Justin)
Ha ha
(Pharell)
Justin
(Justin)
Woah!
(Pharell)
All the way from Memphis Tennessee
And he got sumthin special for ya?ll tonite
He gonna sing a song to ya?ll about this girl
(Justin)
Right here?
(Pharell)
Yea come On

On that sunny day
Didn?t know I?d meet
Such a beautiful girl walkin? down the street
Seen those bright brown eyes
With tears comin? down (so he said to himself)
She deserves a crown
But where is it now
Momma listen

(Chorus)
Senorita I feel for you
You deal with things that you don?t have to
He doesn?t love you I can tell by his charm
But you can feel this real love if you just lay in my

You drivin? fast in my mind
Girl don?t cha? slow it down
If we carry on this way the same we might leave the ground
How would you like to fly
That?s how my queen should ride
But you still deserve the crown
Why hasn?t it been found

(Chorus)
Senorita I feel for you
You deal with things that you don?t have to
He doesn?t love you I can tell by his charm
But you can feel this real love if you just lay in my
Ahhh, Ahhh, Arms (Wont you lay in my)
Ahhh, Ahhh, Arms (Momma lay in my)
Ahhh, Ahhh, Arms (Baby wontcha lay in my)
Ahhh, Ahhh, Arms

When I look into your eyes
I see sumthin? that money can?t buy
And I know if you give us a try
I?ll work harder for you girl
and no longer will you ever have to
CRY!

(Chorus)
Senorita I feel for you
You deal with things that you don?t have to
He doesn?t love you I can tell by his charm
But you can feel this real love if you just lay in my
Ahhh, Ahhh, Arms
Ahhh, Ahhh, Arms
Ahhh, Ahhh, Arms
Ahhh, Ahhh, Arms

When I look into your eyes
I see sumthin? that money can?t buy
And I know if you give us a try
I?ll work harder for you girl
You wont ever cry

Now listen
I wanna? try sumthin? right now
See they don?t do this anymore
I?ma sing sumthin?
and I want the guys to sing with me
they go
It feels like sumthins heatin up
can leave wit you
and then the ladies go
I don?t know what I?m thinking bout
really leavin wit you
guys sing

(Guys)
It feels like sumthins heatin up
can leave wit you

and ladies

(Ladies)
I don?t know what I?m thinking bout
really leavin wit you

feels good don?t it come on

(Guys)
It feels like sumthins heatin up
can leave wit you

ladies

(Ladies)
I don?t know what I?m thinking bout
really leavin wit you

Sure feel good to me
sing it one more time

(Guys)
It feels like sumthins heatin up
can leave wit you

ladies

(Ladies)
I don?t know what I?m thinking bout
really leavin wit you

(Guys)
It feels like sumthins heatin up
can leave wit you

ladies

(Ladies)
I don?t know what I?m thinking bout
really leavin wit you

gentlemen goodnite
ladies good morning
hahahahaha
and that?s it

Justin Timberlake – Until The End Of Time

Listen

Woke up this morning
Heard the TV sayin’ something
‘Bout disaster in the world and
It made me wonder where I’m going
There’s so much darkness in the world
But I see beauty left in you girl
And what you give me makes me know
That I’ll be alright

Because if your love was all I had
In this life
Well that would be enough
Until the end of time
So rest your weary heart
And relax your mind
Cause I’m gonna love you girl
Until the end of time

You’ve got me singing
Oh whoa, yeah
Oh whoa, yeah
Everybody sing
Oh whoa, yeah
Everybody singing
Oh whoa yeah

No if you’re ever wondering
About the way I’m feeling
Well baby girl there ain’t no question
Just to be around you is a blessing
Sick and tired of trying to save the world
I just want to spend my time with you girl
And what you’re giving me
Makes me know that we’ll be alright.

Because if your love was all I had
In this life
Well that would be enough
Until the end of time
So rest your weary heart
And relax your mind
Cause I’m gonna love you girl
Until the end of time

You’ve got me singing
Oh whoa, yeah
Oh whoa, yeah
Everybody sing
Oh whoa, yeah
Everybody singing
Oh whoa yeah

This one’s for the lovers
If you’re out there let me hear you say
Yeah, yeah, yeah
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)
This one’s for the lovers
If you’re out there let me hear you say
Yeah, yeah
(Yeah, yeah)
This one’s for the lovers
If you’re out there let me hear you say
Yeah, yeah, yeah
(Yeah, yeah, yeah)
This one’s for the lovers
If you’re out there let me hear you say
Yeah, yeah
(Yeah, yeah)

Oh whoa yeah
Oh whoa yeah
Oh whoa yeah
Oh whoa yeah

Cause if your love was all I had
In this life
That would be enough

 

Justin Timberlake – Never Again

Would have given up my life for you
Guess it?s true what they say about love, it?s blind
Girl, you lied straight to my face lookin? in my eyes
And I believed you ?cause I loved you more than life
And all you had to do was apologize

You didn?t say you?re sorry
I don?t understand
You don?t care that you hurt me
And now I?m half a man
That I used to be when it was you and me
You didn?t love me enough
My heart may never mend
And you?ll never get to love me again
No, no, no, no, no, no, no

Sadness has me at the end of the line
Helpless watched you break this heart of mine
And loneliness only wants you back here with me
Common sense knows you?re not good enough for me
And all you had to do was apologize and mean it

But you didn?t say you?re sorry
I don?t understand
You don?t care that you hurt me
And now I?m half a man
That I used to be when it was you and me
You didn?t love me enough
My heart may never mend
And you?ll never get to love me

It?s like hell, I can?t go back in time
Maybe then I could see how
Forgiveness says that I should give you one more try
But it?s too late, it?s over now
Hey…ooh…ooh…ooh

You didn?t say you?re sorry
I don?t understand
You don?t care that you hurt me
And now I?m half a man
That I used to be when it was you and me
You didn?t love me enough
My heart may never mend
And you?ll never get to love me again, yeah

Again, yeah…eah…
Again, again, again, yeah, yeah…
Never get to love me

Justin Timberlake – I Think She Knows (Tribute Video)

Justin Timberlake – Take It From Here

Some times
Some times the world gets hard
I?ll take it from here, girl
Don?t you worry

I wanna be a lake for you, babe
And any problems that you have I wanna wash ?em away
I wanna be your sky, so blue and high
And every time you think of me I wanna blow your mind

I wanna be your air, so sweet and fair
So when you feel that you can?t breathe, ma, I?ll be
there
I wanna be your answer of time
When you see how I put your life before mine with no
question

When all the love feels gone and you can?t carry on
Don?t worry, girl, I?mma take it from here
Just as sure as the sun will shine every mornin?,
every time
Don?t worry, girl, I?mma take it from here

I wanna hold your hands, review all your plans
I wanna make sure every one of your dreams?ll stand
I wanna be your Broadway show on review (Why)
So I could act how God was when he made you

I wanna be your lighthouse when you get lost
I?ll light a bright and shiny path to help you across
(Light the way for you, baby)
I wanna be your mother, see what I see
When you see that can?t nobody hold you like me ?cause
I love you

When all the love feels gone and you can?t carry on
Don?t worry, girl, I?mma take it from here (Take it
from here, baby)
Just as sure as the sun will shine every mornin?,
every time
Don?t worry, girl (No, no, no, no), I?mma take it from
here

And when there?s no one there at home and you realize
the world is cold
Don?t worry, girl, I?mma take it from here (That?s
what I?m gonna do)
Just as sure as the sun will shine every mornin?,
every time (Don?t you worry, baby, baby girl)
Don?t worry, girl (Baby girl), I?mma take it from here

Give me one reason why we should not be leavin?
This world is so deceivin?, the time is now
Let?s fly away speedin? through the Garden of Eden
Where all the sweet breathin? and love surrounds

When all the love feels gone and you can?t carry on
Don?t worry, girl, I?mma take it from here
Just as sure as the sun will shine every mornin?,
every time
Don?t worry, girl, I?mma take it from here

Give me one reason why we should not be leavin?
This world is so deceivin?, the time is now
Let?s fly away speedin? (Fly away) through the Garden
of Eden
Where all the sweet breathin? and love surrounds

When all the love feels gone and you can?t carry on
Don?t worry, girl, I?mma take it from here
Just as sure as the sun will shine every mornin?,
every time
Don?t worry, girl, I?mma take it from here

Got something I wanna tell you, baby
Now they always the way write books
See, there?s the good guys and also heartbreak crooks
Your heart?s the real one, just take a look inside
?Cause there?s a colorful illustrated guide

So there you go
To help you weather the storm
I?ll be there, mami
No matter what time, no matter what place
You could always count on me
I?ll take it from here

JuStiN TiMbeRLaKe – oH No

Justin Timberlake – Nothin’ Else


I was just walking that day
Aimlessly
(Oh, oh no)
You picked a perfect day
To bump into me
(Perfect day, mmm)
Probably should’ve watched the stars in the sky
The night before
(Heey, hey)
But for some reason
We still met at your store
(You, baby)
Your eyes have a story that they wish to tell
And I have my whole life
And I listen well
(Hey)
Look, I’ll be your confidant
Tell me anything
But please start it off with how you tuck your wings
(Ohhh ooo ohh)

There’s nothing else that I have seen
There’s no getting around it
Or in between
You’re out of this world
Except you’re not green
Look
You don’t know what you mean
To me
To me

All my friends meet you and say
You’re the one
(You’re the one, you’re the one… hey ooo)
And all my meaningless friendships Should be done
(I should just leave them alone, baby, eh heh)
You had a friend
But he did you wrong
But I’m a Godsent Sign
That reads
Please move on
With me
(With me)

You taught me to use my heart
And forget my eyes
(Use my heart… forget my eyes.. mmm)
And that’s the way
To His kingdom of eternal life
(ooh eh heh hehhh)
Since you’re an angel, baby
Your job’s never done
Too bad the world will see you
When they dial 9-1-1
(That’s why..)

There’s nothin’ else that I have seen
There’s no getting around it
Or in between
You’re out of this world
Except you’re not green
Look
You don’t know what you mean
To me
(To me, to me, to me)
To me

There’s nothin’ else that I have seen
There’s no

Justin Timberlake – Like I Love You

Just something about you
The way I’m lookin at you whatever
You keep lookin at me
You gettin scared now, right?
Don’t fear me baby, it’s just destiny
It feel good right?
Listen

I kind of noticed, from one night
From the club, your front face
It’s kind of weird to me
Since you’re so fine
If it’s up to me your face will change

If you smiling, that should set the tone
Just be limber
If you let go, the music should groove your bones
Just remember
Sing this song with me

Ain’t nobody love you like I love you
You’re a good girl and that’s what makes me trust ya
Late at night, I talk to you
You will know the difference when I touch you

People are so phony
Nosy coz they’re lonely
Aren’t you sick of the same thing?
They say so and so was dating
Love you or they’re hatin
When it doesn’t matter anyway
Coz we’re here tonight

If you smiling, that should set the tone
Just be limber baby
If you let go, the music should groove your bones
Baby just remember
Sing this song with me

Ain’t nobody love you like I love you
You’re a good girl and that’s what makes me trust ya
Late at night, I talk to you
You will know the difference when I touch you

Yeah, you know I can make ya happy
I could change your life
If you give me that chance
To be your man
I won’t let you down baby
If you give me that chance
To be your man
Here baby, put on my jacket
And then …

Maybe we’ll fly tonight (I just wanna love you baby)
Yeah, yeah, yeah
Maybe we’ll fly tonight (I just wanna love you baby)
Girl …

RAP

Ma, what chu wanna do?
I’m in front of you
Grab a friend, see I can have fun with two
Or me and you put on a stage show
And the mall kids, that’s how to change low
From them you heard “wow, it’s the same glow”
Look at me, I say “yeah, it’s the same dough”
We the same type, you my air of life
You have sleepin in the same bed, er’night

Go rock with me, you deserve the best
Take a few shots
Let it burn in your chest
We could ride down
Pumpin N.E.R.D. in the deck
Funny how a few words turn into sex
Play this free, joint called “brain”
Ma, take a hint
Make me suerve in the lane
The name Malicious
And I burn every track
Clipse and J. Timberlake
Now how heavy is that?

Maybe we’ll fly tonight (I just wanna love you baby)
Yeah, yeah, yeah
Maybe we’ll fly tonight (I just wanna love you baby)
Girl …

Ain’t nobody love you like I love you
You’re a good girl and that’s what makes me trust ya
Late at night, I talk to you
You will know the difference when I touch you

Break this down

You know, I used to dream about this when I was a
little boy
I never thought it would end up this way, (drums)
It’s kind of special right? yeah
You know, you think about it
Sometimes people just destined
Destined to do what they do
And that’s what it is
Now everybody dance.

