Blue Night

Lately you have been asking me
if all my words are true
Don’t you know I’ll do anything for you

Sometimes I haven’t been good to you
Sometimes I’ve made you cry
And I am sorry for everything

but I promise you girl
I promise you this

[Chorus:]
When the blue night is over my face
on the dark side of the world in space
When I’m all alone with the stars above
you are the one I love

So there’s no need to worry girl
My heart is sealed for you
And no one’s gonna take it away

cos’ I promise you girl
I promise you this

[Chorus:]
When the blue night is over my face
on the dark side of the world in space
When I’m all alone with the stars above
you are the one I love

Your voice is calling to me in my dreams
My love is stronger than it’s ever been

Take Me To Your Heart

Tell it to your heart
everyone’s a star
So she said
And landed in the street early one morning
right in front of me she threw out her spell

Tell it to your mind
leave it all behind
Now we will spread our wings and fly under the great skies
through the night so blue
I’m holding on to you

[Chorus:]
She came to me like an angel
when everything was torn apart
Erasing all the madness
she came and blessed a broken heart

Listen to the sound
Grace is all around
You will see
So invisible and so insane in the darkest blue
It’s waiting for you

[Chorus:]
She came to me like an angel
when everything was torn apart
Erasing all the madness
she came and blessed a broken heart

No reason to forget
No reason to regret
No reason to deny
And time for asking why

[Chorus:]
She came to me like an angel
when everything was torn apart
Erasing all the madness
she came and blessed a broken heart
25 Minutes

Paint My Love

Breaking My Heart

Sleeping Child

