Wiki on Alicia Keys is an American R&B, soul singer.

 

Fallin

I keep on fallin in love with you
Sometimes I love ya
Sometimes you make me blue
Sometimes I feel good
At times I feel used
Loving you darling
Makes me so confused

I keep on fallin in and out of love with you
I never loved someone way that I loved you

Oh,oh,oh I never felt this way
How do you give me so much pleasure and cause me so much pain
Just when I think I’ve taken more than would a fool I start fallin back in love with you

I keep on fallin in and out of love with you
I never loved someone way that I loved you(oh baby)

oh,oh,oh,oh,ooooh(yeahyeah)
Oh,oh,oh,oh,fallin(fall)(fall)(fall)(fall)

I keep on fallin in and out of love with you
I never loved somebody way that I love you x3

 

 

Alicia Keys – No One (Live)

I just want you close
Where you can stay forever
You can be sure
That it will only get better
You and me together
Through the days and nights
I dont worry cause
Everythings gonna be alright
People keep talking
They can say what they like
But all I know is everything’s gonna be alright

No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I’m feeling
No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I feel for you
You you
Can get in the way of what I feel for you

When the rain is pouring down
And my heart is hurting
You will always be around
This I know for certain

You and me together
Through the days and nights
I dont worry cause
Everythings gonna be alright
People keep talking
They can say what they like
But all I know is everything’s gonna be alright

No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I’m feeling
No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I feel for you
You you
Can get in the way of what I feel for you

I know some people search the world
To find something like what we have
I know people will try
Try to divide
Something so real
So till the end of time
Im telling you that

No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I’m feeling
No one no one no one
Can get in the way of what I feel for you
oh oh oh….

 

 

Alicia Keys – Karma Live

Weren’t you the one that said, that you don’t want me anymore.
And how you need your space, and give the keys back to your door.
And how I cried and tried and tried to make you stay with me.
But still you said that love was gone, and that I had to leave.
Now you, talkin bout a family
Now you, sayin I complete your dream
Now you, sayin I’m your everything
You confusin me
What you say to me
Don’t play with me
Don’t play with me.
Cause what goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
Now who’s cryin, desirin to come back to me
What goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
Now who’s cryin, desirin to come back
I remember when
I was sittin home alone
Waitin for you
Til 3 o’clock in the morn
And when you came home, you’d always have some sorry excuse.
And explainin to me, like I’m just some kinda fool
I sacrifice the things I want to and do things for you
But when it’s time to do for me, you never come through
Now you, wanna be a bond of me (eyyy)
Now you, have so much to say to me (heyy)
Now you, wanna make time for me
What you do to me.
You confusin me
Don’t play with me
Don’t play with me.
Cause what goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
Now who’s cryin, desirin to come back to me
What goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
Now who’s cryin, desirin to come back
I remember when
I was sittin home alone
Waitin for you
Til 3 o’clock in the morn
Night after night
Knowin sumthing goin on
Wasn’t home befo me
You was,you was gone
Lord knows it wasn’t easy, but believe me.
Never thought you’d be the one that would deceived me.
And never do wha u was supposed to do
No need to hose me fool, cause I’m ova you
Cause what goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
Now who’s cryin, desirin to come back to me
What goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
Gotta stop tryin, to come back to me
What goes around, comes around.
What goes up, must come down.
It’s called Karma baby.
And it goes around.
What goes around, comes around,
What goes up, must comes down,
Now who’s cryin, desirin to come back to me

 

 

Alicia Keys – Unbreakable Live

(Intro)
Clap ya hands everybody, Uh clap ya hands
C’mon, keep it goin… Clap ya hands everybody, clap ya hands everybody
Clap ya… Let’s do it, you ready? C’mon!

(Verse 1)
We could fight like Ike and Tina
Or give back like Bill and Camelle
Be rich like Oprah, N Stedman
OR INSTEAD! Struggle like Flow N James Evens

(Bridge)
Cuz HE! ain’t no different from you
N SHE! ain’t no different from me
So WE! got to live out our dreams
Like the people on TV

(Chorus)
We gotta stay tuned cuz there’s more to see
Unbreakable!
Through the technical difficulties
Unbreakable!
We might have to take a break
But ya’ll know we’ll be back next week
I’m say’n this love is unbreakable…(oooh yeaa, yeaa)

Yea, clap ya hands everybody, clap ya hands everybody
Let’s do it like this C’mon

(Verse 2)
See we could act out like Will and Jada (Will N Jada)
Or like Kimora N Russell make’n paper (oh yea)
All in the family! Like the Jacksons (Like the Jacksons)
And have enough kids to make a band like Joe and Katherine (yeeaa)

(Bridge)
SHE! ain’t no different from me
N HE! ain’t no different from you
So we! got to live out our dreams
Like the people on TV

(Chorus)
we gotta stay tuned cuz there’s more to see
Unbreakable!
Through the technical difficulties
Unbreakable!
We might have to take a break
But ya’ll know we’ll be back next week
I’m say’n this love is unbreakable (We livin’ our dreams)

(Hook)
We livin’ our dreams! we liven our dreams,
we livin’ our dreeeeaaams (oooooooh)
we livin’ our dreams (we liven our dreams)
we livin’ our dreams (We’re liven our dreams!)
we’re livin’ our dreeeeaams (Whooaa oh! yeah yeah yeah yeah!)

(Chorus)
N we gotta stay tuned cuz there’s more to see
Unbreakable!
Through the technical difficulties (uh)
Unbreakable!
We might have to take a break
But ya’ll know we’ll be back next week
I’m say’n this love is unbreakable
SING IT ONE MORE TIME NOW!

Ya’ll know we’ll be breakin’ up!
But we just might be back next week (haha)
This love is unbreakable

(Hook)
Break it down Break it down, like this…
(Yea!) No thing, No money, No sin, No temptation I’m talkin’ bout loving
No thing, No money, No sin, No temptation I’m talkin’ bout nothing
No thing, No money, No sin, No temptation I’m talkin’ bout nothing
No thing, No money, No sin, No temptation I’m talkin’ bout nothing (YEEEEAAAAA!)
Unbreakable!
Yea yea yea! (Yea yea yea)
Yea yea yea!
Unbreakable!

We just might be breakin up But ya’ll know we’ll be back next week,
I’m say’n this love is unbreakable!

 

 

Alicia Keys – If I Got You (Live)

(piano and mmmm’s)

Some people live for the fortune
Some people live just for the fame
Some people live for the power, yeah
Some people live just to play the game
Some people think that the physical things define what’s within
And I bet everyone that’s life’s a bore, so full of the superficial

Chorus:
Some people want it all, but I don’t want nothing at all
If it aint you baby, if I aint got you baby
Some people want diamond rings, some just want everything
But everything means nothing if I aint got you, yeah

Some people search for a fountain
The promise is forever young
(You know) Some people need 3 dozen roses
And that’s the only way to prove you love them
Hand me the world on a silver platter
And just what would it be?
No one to share with no one who truly cares for me

Chorus:
Some people want it all, but I don’t want nothing at all
If it aint you baby, if I aint got you baby
Some people want diamond rings, some just want everything
But everything means nothing if I aint got you, you, you
Some people want it all, but I don’t want nothing at all
If it aint you baby, if I aint got you baby
Some people want diamond rings, some just want everything
But everything means nothing if I aint got you, yeah

If aint got you with me baby, ohh, ooo
Say nothing in this world don’t mean a thing
If I aint got you with me baby

 

 

Alicia Keys – Teenage Love Affair

Can’t wait to get home
Baby dial your number
Can u pick up the phone
Cause I wanna holla
Daydreaming about you all day
In school can’t concentrate
Want have your voice in my ear
‘Till ma comes and says its too late
When the lights are on outside
Could you find somewhere to hide
Cause I just don’t want to say goodbye
Cause you are my baby baby

Nothing really matters
I don’t really care
What nobody tell me
I’m gunna be here
It’s a matter of extreme importance
My first teenage love affair

Another secret meeting
On the 5th floor stair case
I’m wanna give you this letter
Of all the things I cant say
Want you to be my first my last my ending and beginning
I wrote your name in my book
You last name my first
I’m your Mrs.

When the lights are on outside
Could you find somewhere to hide
Cause I just don’t want to say goodbye
Cause you are my baby baby

Nothing really matters
I don’t really care
What nobody tell me
I’m gunna be here
It’s a matter of extreme importance
My first teenage love affair

Hey boy
You know I really like being with u right?
Just hanging out with you is fun

So maybe we can go to first base
Because I feel you
Second base
Want you to feel me too
Third base
Better pump the breaks
Well baby slow down
I gotta go home now

Cause the lights are on outside
Wish there was somewhere to hide
Cause I just don’t want to say goodbye
Cause you are my baby baby

Nothing really matters
I don’t really care
What nobody tell me
I’m gunna be here
It’s a matter of extreme importance
my first teenage love affair

My baby baby
Nothing really matters
I don’t really care
What nobody tell me
I’m gunna be here
It’s a matter of extreme importance
My first teenage love affair
 

 

ALICIA KEYS “Girlfriend”

Baby, silly for me to feel this way about you and her
Cuz I know she’s been such a good friend
I know she has helped you through

Talkin late on the phone
Every night you’ve been callin
Private moments alone
And your heart soon be fallin
And I know she’s a friend
But I can’t shake the feeling
That I could be losing your heart

I think I’m jealous of your girlfriend
Although she’s just a girl that is your friend
I think I’m jealous of your girlfriend
She shares a special part of you

You said that she’s one well to see
How deep you’re in love with me
And intentions were not to get inbetween
But I see possibilites

And you say that you feel
I’m the best thing in your life
And I know it’s real
I see it in your eyes
There’s no reason for me, to even feel this way
I know you just enjoy her company

I think I’m jealous of your girlfriend
Although she’s just a girl that is your friend
I think I’m jealous of your girlfriend
She shares a special part of you

 

 

Alicia Keys – Feelin’ U, Feelin’ Me

Do you uh you
Do ever long conversation on the phone can get you out of my mind
Baby are you feeling me feeling you
Every thing say everything you say
Gets me lost in your days at the time
Tell me are you feeling me feeling you

 

 

Alicia Keys – Like You’ll Never See Me Again

If I had no more time
No more time left to be here
Would you cherish what we had?
Was it everything that you were looking for?
If I couldn’t feel your touch
And no longer were you with me
I’d be wishing you were here
To be everything that I’d be looking for
I don’t wanna forget the present is a gift
And I don’t wanna take for granted the time you may have here with me
‘Cause Lord only knows another day is not really guaranteed

So every time you hold me
Hold me like this is the last time
Every time you kiss me
Kiss me like you’ll never see me again
Every time you touch me
Touch me like this is the last time
Promise that you’ll love me
Love me like you’ll never see me again

Oh Oh Oh

How many really know what love is?
Millions never will
Do you know until you lose it
That it’s everything that we are looking for
When I wake up in the morning
You’re beside me
I’m so thankful that I found
Everything that I been looking for

I don’t wanna forget the present is a gift
And I don’t wanna take for granted the time you may have here with me
‘Cause Lord only knows another day is not really guaranteed

So everytime you hold me
Hold me like this is the last time
Every time you kiss me
Kiss me like you’ll never see me again
(can you do that for me baby)
Every time you touch me
(see we don’t really know)
Touch me like this is the last time
(see everyday we never know)
Promise that you’ll love me
(I want you to promise me)
Love me like you’ll never see me again
(like you’ll never see me again)

Oh oh oh oh oh

 

 

================================

 

Alicia Keys – Letterman

 

 

==========================

 

The story of alicia keys pt.1

 

The story of alicia keys pt.2

 

The story of alicia keys pt.3

 

The story of alicia keys pt.4

 

 

