1 Michael Bublé- call me irresponsible

Call me irresponsible
Call me unreliable
Throw in undependable, too

Do my foolish alibis bore you?
Well, I’m not too clever, I
I just adore you

So, call me unpredictable
Tell me I’m impractical
Rainbows, I’m inclined to pursue

Call me irresponsible
Yes, I’m unreliable
But it’s undeniably true
That I’m irresponsibly mad for you

Do my foolish alibis bore you?
Girl, I’m not too clever, I
I just adore you

Call me unpredictable
Tell me that I’m so impractical
Rainbows, I’m inclined to pursue

Go ahead call me irresponsible
Yes, I’m unreliable
But it’s undeniably true
I’m irresponsibly mad for you

You know it’s true
Oh, baby it’s true

2 Home 

Lyrics from lyrics007

Another summer day
has come and gone away
In Paris or Rome…
but I wanna go home
…uhm Home
may be surrounded by
a million people I
still feel all alone
just wanna go home
I miss you, you know

And I’ve been keeping all the letters
that I wrote to you,
Each one a line or two
I’m fine baby, how are you?
I would send them but I know that it’s just not enough
My words were cold and flat
And you deserve more than that

Another aeroplane, another sunny place,
I’m lucky I know
but I wanna go home
I got to go home

Let me go home

I’m just too far from where you are
I wanna come home

And I feel just like I’m living
someone else’s life
It’s like I just stepped outside
when everything was going right
And I know just why you could not come along with me
This was not your dream
but you always believed in me…

Another winter day
Has come and gone away
in either Paris or Rome
and I wanna go home
Let me go home

And I’m surrounded by
A million people I
still feel alone
Let me go home
I miss you , you know

Let me go home
I’ve had my run
baby I’m done
I gotta go home

Let me go home
it’ll all be alright
I’ll be home tonight
I’m coming back home”

3 SWAY 

When marimba rhythms start to play
Dance with me, make me sway
Like a lazy ocean hugs the shore
Hold me close, sway me more

Like a flower bending in the breeze
Bend with me, sway with ease
When we dance you have a way with me
Stay with me, sway with me

Other dancers may be on the floor
Dear, but my eyes will see only you
Only you have that magic technique
When we sway I go weak

I can hear the sounds of violins
Long before it begins
Make me thrill as only you know how
Sway me smooth, sway me now

Other dancers may be on the floor
Dear, but my eyes will see only you
Only you have that magic technique
When we sway I go weak

I can hear the sounds of violins
Long before it begins
Make me thrill as only you know how
Sway me smooth, sway me now
You know how
Sway me smooth, sway me now

4 Come Fly With Me

Come fly with me, let’s fly let’s fly away
If you can use some exotic booze
There’s a bar in far bombay
Come fly with me, let’s fly let’s fly away

Come fly with me, let’s float down to peru
In lama land, there’s a one man band
And he’ll toot his flute for you
Come fly with me, let’s take off in the blue

Once I get you up there,
Where the air is rarefied
We’ll just glide
Starry eyed
Once I get you up there
I’ll be holding you so near
You may heat the angels cheer – just because we’re together

Weatherwise it’s such a lovely day
Just say the words, and we’ll beat the birds
Down to acapulco bay
It’s perfect, for a flying honeymoon – they say
Come fly with me, let’s fly let’s fly away

Once I get you up there,
Where the air is rarefied
We’ll just glide
Starry eyed
Once I get you up there
I’ll be holding you so near
You may hear all the angels cheer – just because we’re together

Weatherwise it’s such a kooky day
You just say the words, and I’ll beat the birds
Down to acapulco bay
It’s perfect, for a flying honeymoon – they say
Come fly with me
Let’s fly let’s fly
Pack up let’s fly away

6 Josh Groban on Michael Buble’s Concert

7 Michael Buble Sings “Me and Mrs Jones” Live on TMS

Me and Mrs Jones, we got a thing going on
We both know that it’s wrong
But it’s much too strong to let it go now

We meet ev’ry day at the same cafe
Six-thirty I know she’ll be there
Holding hands, making all kinds of plans
While the jukebox plays our favorite song

Me and Mrs, Mrs Jones, Mrs Jones, Mrs Jones
We got a thing going on
We both know that it’s wrong
But it’s much too strong to let it go now

We gotta be extra careful
That we don’t build our hopes too high
Cause she’s got her own obligations and so do I
Me, me and Mrs, Mrs Jones, Mrs Jones, Mrs Jones

Well, it’s time for us to be leaving
And it hurts so much, it hurts so much inside
And now she’ll go her way, I’ll go mine
But tomorrow we’ll meet at the same place, the same time
Me and Mrs Jones, Mrs Jones, Mrs Jones

8 Michael Buble – Moondance

Well, it’s a marvelous night for a moondance
With the stars up above in your eyes
A fantabulous night to make romance
’neath the cover of october skies
And all the leaves on the trees are falling
To the sound of the breezes that blow
And I’m trying to please to the calling
Of your heart-strings that play soft and low
And all the night’s magic seems to whisper and hush
And all the soft moonlight seems to shine in your blush

Chorus:
Can I just have one more moondance with you, my love
Can I just make some more romance with you, my love

Well, I wanna make love to you tonight
I can’t wait ’til the morning has come
And I know that the time is just right
And straight into my arms you will run
And when you come my heart will be waiting
To make sure that you’re never alone
There and then all my dreams will come true, dear
There and then I will make you my own
Any time I touch you, you just tremble inside
And I know how much you want me that you can’t hide

Chorus

Well, I wanna make love to you tonight
I can’t wait ’til the morning has come
And I know that the time is just right
And straight into my arms you will run
And when you come my heart will be waiting
To make sure that you’re never alone
There and then all my dreams will come true, dear
There and then I will make you my own
Any time I touch you, you just tremble inside
And I know how much you want me that you can’t hide

Chorusx2

My love, my love
I just want one more moondance with you
Yes I do

9 Michael Buble – “It Had Better Be Tonight”

Meglio stasera
Baby go go go
Or as we natives say
“Fa subito!”

If you’re ever gonna kiss me
It had better be tonight
While the mandolins are playing
And stars are bright
If you’ve anything to tell me
It had better be tonight
Or somebody else may tell me
And whisper the words just right

Meglio stasera
Baby go go go
Or as we natives say
“Fa subito!”

If you’re ever gonna hold me
It had better be tonight
Or somebody else may hold me
And they might make me feel just right

Meglio stasera
Baby go go go
Or as we natives say
“Fa subito!”

For this poor Americano
Who knows little of your speech
Be a nice Italiana
And start to teach
Show me how in old Milano
Lovers hold each other tight
But I warn you sweet paesana
It had better be tonight

Meglio stasera
Baby go go go
Or as we natives say
“Fa subito!”

10 Michael Bublé – Feeling Good (Live on Letterman)

Birds flying high
You know how I feel
Sun in the sky
You know how I feel
Reeds driftin’ on by
You know how I feel
It’s a new dawn
It’s a new day
It’s a new life
For me
And I’m feeling good

Fish in the sea
You know how I feel
River running free
You know how I feel
Blossom in the tree
You know how I feel
It’s a new dawn
It’s a new day
It’s a new life
For me
And I’m feeling good

Dragonfly out in the sun you know what I mean, don’t you know
Butterflies all havin’ fun you know what I mean
Sleep in peace when the day is done, that’s what I mean
And this old world is a new world
And a bold world
For me
Fooor me

Stars when you shine
You know how I feel
Scent of the pine
You know how I feel
Yeah freedom is mine
And I know how I feel
It’s a new dawn
It’s a new day
It’s a new life
hu
It’s a new dawn
It’s a new day
It’s a new life

It’s a new dawn
It’s a new day
It’s a new life
It’s a new life
For me

And I’m feeling good

11 Michael Buble – Love At First Sight – Video

I’m making this one special evening
Taking a chance in my life
Hoping you feel the same way as I do tonight
Just try and look into my eyes
Don’t be scared of what you might see there
The first time I saw you
I knew love at first sight must be true, so true, oh so true
And now I just have to explain why I feel this way
I feel joy, I feel pain
You’re in my heart and it’s tearing me apart
‘Cause I love you, I love you, I love you!

12 Song For You

I’ve been so many places, In my life and time
I’ve sung alot of songs, Ive made some bad rhymes
I’ve acted out my life in stages, with ten thousand people watchin
But we’re alone now, and I’m singing my song for you

I know your image of me, is what I hope to be
Ive treated you unkindly but girl, can’t you see
There’s no one more important to me
So darlin can’t you please see through me
So we’re alone now and I’m singing my song for you

You taught me precious secrets
The truth with holding nothin
You came out in front and I was hiding
But now I’m so much better
So if my words dont come together,listen to my melody
cause my love’s in there hiding

I love you in a place, where theres no space or time
I love you for my life, cause your a friend of mine
And when my life is over
Remember when we were together
We were alone and I was singing my song for you

And when my life is over
Remember when we were together
We were alone and I was singing my song for you

13 Michael Buble – This Love

=================================

Michael Buble Part 1

Michael Buble Part 2

